8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 122 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Raymond K.
    Raymond K.
    • 14 reviews
    10/10

    Very friendly services, good atmosphere and food is fantastic.

    Endeavour Tap Rooms Sydney

    Hi Raymond, Great to hear you had a good time here! Hope to see you again soon and thanks for the awesome review.

  2. Melanie M.
    Melanie M.
    • 26 reviews
    9.5/10

    Amazing beers good food and great location

    Endeavour Tap Rooms Sydney

    Hi Melanie, Thanks so much for your review, great to see you enjoyed it here. Pop back in soon as we are forever changing our beers with new ones to try. See you again soon!

  3. Judith P.
    Judith P.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food, service and ambiance. The range of vegetable sides is always interesting and delicious. We always enjoy a meal at the Tap Rooms.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    10/10

    The food is excellent and the service attentive without being intrusive. I highly recommend Endeavour Tap Rooms.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great beers and cider.

  6. Claire F.
    Claire F.
    • 5 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great service, great beer!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9/10

    Booked a big table for 8 for a work lunch and had friendly and attentive service, delicious meals (huge portions!) and a warm and welcoming atmosphere

    Endeavour Tap Rooms Sydney

    Hi There, Thanks so much for your great review. I’ll be sure to pass on your awesome comments to the team. See you soon for some more beers! George Popple General Manager

  8. Cornelius S.
    Cornelius S.
    • one review
    7/10

    Four of six had the roast, it was nice, more gravy would have been good. Also with lamb have some mint sauce . The Yorkshire puddings were disappointing, I could tell it was the packet add water mix you buy at supermarkets. Very dry no substance. Overall very nice for the price. Maybe charge more (ie) $40 and add more potatoes roasted pumpkin, and the plate would look very pleasant on the eye and good for passing traffic seeing a meal looking like good value.

    Endeavour Tap Rooms Sydney

    Hi Cornelius, Thanks so much for taking the time to give us some feedback. It’d be great if you could drop me a line on george@taprooms.com.au, we pride ourselves on great food/beer and service and I’m always looking at ways to better each experience. Kind Regards, George Popple General Manager

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    9/10

    Most enjoyable. Lovely English girl serving . We will be back

  10. Malcolm S.
    Malcolm S.
    • 4 reviews
    8.75/10

    Loved it and will be back for the Sunday Roast

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    7.25/10

    I would love their cole slaw recipe.

  12. Andrea B.
    Andrea B.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Beautiful old pub. Nice decor. Good food and great selection of beers

    Endeavour Tap Rooms Sydney

    Cheers for the great review Andrea! So glad you enjoyed your time with us. Hope to see you again soon. Paz

  13. Nick P.
    Nick P.
    • one review
    6.5/10

    Great beer brewed on the premises. You can get samples of 4 of their beers for $15 which we really enjoyed

    Endeavour Tap Rooms Sydney

    Hi Nick, Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We are sorry to see we missed the mark in "food/drink" and "atmosphere" areas and would love to hear a little more about why. We are always looking to improve and value any feedback. If you're willing, shoot us an email at info@taprooms.com.au Regards, Paz

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9.5/10

    A great escape to a very busy vivid crowd. Yummy food and attentive service

    Endeavour Tap Rooms Sydney

    Thanks for your kind review! Looking forward to seeing you again. Paz

  15. Shanny D.
    Shanny D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place to have a bite and a cleansing ale before heading out to Vivid

  16. Ryoichi A.
    Ryoichi A.
    • one review
    10/10

    We liked the atomosphere and smoked foods so much. We will come back again soon.

    Endeavour Tap Rooms Sydney

    Ryoichi, Thank you for your amazing review. We are so glad you had a great time with us. We hope to see you again soon. Paz

  17. Caner O.
    Caner O.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    service is a little bit exaggerated. the rest is perfect. we had a full satisfied evening.

    Endeavour Tap Rooms Sydney

    Hi Caner, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Happy to hear you a full, satisfied evening. As we're always looking for ways to improve, I'd love to hear your thoughts on why you felt the service was exaggerated. Please feel free to contact me - john@taprooms.com.au. Hope to see you back again soon. Kind regards, John

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    8.25/10

    A great vibe and food is great. Friendly staff and the beers are incredible - best in Sydney

  19. Natalie S.
    Natalie S.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great service. We had a little birthday gathering on Saturday 20th April, and the lady looking after our table was very attentive and we never had to wait or try to gain anyones attention. Definitely recommend bookings for large groups.

    Endeavour Tap Rooms Sydney

    Hi Natalie, Many thanks for your amazing review! We had a blast looking after you and your guests yesterday. We are so glad you had a great time and can't wait to see you again some time soon.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and service

    Endeavour Tap Rooms Sydney

    Thanks for the amazing review!