55 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.8
55 reviews
Recommended
(9.1)
Food
(8.8)
Service
(9.3)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sun, 25 Aug 2019

(9)
Everything was good, the birthday girl enjoyed her night.

dined on Wed, 14 Aug 2019

(9)
Really nice place to dine with family.. Maria the hostess had everything under control and provided a really fast and efficient service, with a lovely manner. This was our first time at Eos and will definitely return.

dined on Tue, 13 Aug 2019

(9)
The lady looking after us was a delight.

dined on Sat, 3 Aug 2019

(10)
Excellent service and really delicious food. We were super impressed by how quickly we were served. Great range of wines and beers.

dined on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

(9)
The service and food is excellent. Plenty of variety and a very enjoyable experience.
Anne Sofroniou

dined on Sat, 13 Jul 2019

(10)
Great Food, Great Service lovely atmosphere, Highly reccommended
Russell

dined on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

(7)
Service was really good. Good selection of wines & beers.
Tania Hatherell

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(7)
Not enough room between tables. Waitresses seemed frustrated that we had children with us. Food was nice; we ordered the Poseidon platter but it was mostly calamari. Won’t be back until our kids are older and don’t get funny looks from staff!

dined on Sat, 22 Jun 2019

(10)
Great food.. never been disappointed!!!!

dined on Sun, 9 Jun 2019

(10)
Great food and service. Good coffee too. Highly recommended this place to get your Greek on.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6

Eos Greek Mediterranean Infusion Address

Google Map