Back

Reviews Erawan Sunshine

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 33 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Chris H.
    Chris H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Lighting was too dull to be able to read the menu. We were required to use the torch function on our phones to see the menu and to be able to make our selections.

  2. Kay W.
    Kay W.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The food was excellent, and the staff were very helpful and courteous. The ambiance was also nice. We had two friends visiting, and they also remarked on the quality of the food and service.

  3. Mark H.
    Mark H.
    • 2 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good menu. Food was very nice, although my main course was barely warm. Appeared as though it was sitting out for a while before it was brought to the table.

  4. Mike a.
    Mike a.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great value Thai food and excellent service.

  5. Mark P.
    Mark P.
    • one review
    10/10

    A good time with good food was had by all!

  6. Kyle M.
    Kyle M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Delicious food as always, we have eaten there many times and will keep coming back. Able to cater for coeliac disease (gluten free) with a large range of options. The curries are amazing

  7. Jill C.
    Jill C.
    • one review
    8/10

    The food was delicious and reasonably priced. I had the beef salad and the presentation was amazing and it was a very generous portion. I would definately recommend Erawan for excellent food and service.

  8. Suzanne S.
    Suzanne S.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Great discovery. We've lived in the region for 4 years and never been here before. Lovely friendly staff, excellent food and atmosphere. We'll definitely be back soon.

  9. Richie R.
    Richie R.
    • one review
    3/10

    errible experience, would not go back again. Way too many bookings for the 3 staff members in the restaurant. Waited 20 minutes for a staff member to come close enough for us to ask to be served. Had to go and ask for my own wine glasses and some ice as our wine was getting warm only to be charged $7 corkage for the "pleasure". So disappointed in Erawan, was really looking forward to it ☹

  10. Pat F.
    Pat F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Always a lovely meal with very caring staff. Wonderful variety of choice of different Asian food. We go regularly and will keep doing so to enjoy our evening.

  11. Susan W.
    Susan W.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Corkage $7.00 was expensive as only one person of the couple was drinking wine. We purchased a drink for the second person from the restaurant.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 300 reviews
    9.75/10

    Lovely clean and presentable restaurant. Catered to our needs.

    Erawan Sunshine

    Thank you very much ??

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good food, very reasonable price.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    6.5/10

    The bill was much higher than we expected. The corkage price of $7.00 must have been pp.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    9.25/10

    Wonderful good value and lovely staff.

    Erawan Sunshine

    Thank you very much ??

  16. Susan W.
    Susan W.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    The restaurant did not have our reservation! We did have confirmation from the fork!! Communication between fork and restaurant needs improving!!!

    Erawan Sunshine

    Thank you for you review?? My big apologies for your booking record. We just started to use the Frok. Normally we received all the bookings via massage, but for your case we found your reservation via our email. We don’t know the reason why, but we will be more careful and keep an eye on both massage and email. Sorry about this and thank you for letting us know. Kind regards, Wendy

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.75/10

    Very tasty dishes

  18. Rhonda M.
    Rhonda M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food is fresh and delicious... highly recommend Erawan

    Erawan Sunshine

    Thank you very much ??

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    Gluten free range was great. However, Entree choice was limited for gluten free.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food, service and very friendly staff

  21. Peter k.
    Peter k.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    friendly service. great food. wonderful surroundings

    Erawan Sunshine

    Very great to heard your feedback. Thank you very much. We will keep try our best??