8.4/10
Very good
based on 14 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Pat F.
    Pat F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Always a lovely meal with very caring staff. Wonderful variety of choice of different Asian food. We go regularly and will keep doing so to enjoy our evening.

  2. Susan W.
    Susan W.
    • 8 reviews
    7/10

    Corkage $7.00 was expensive as only one person of the couple was drinking wine. We purchased a drink for the second person from the restaurant.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 300 reviews
    9.75/10

    Lovely clean and presentable restaurant. Catered to our needs.

    Erawan Sunshine

    Thank you very much ??

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good food, very reasonable price.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    6.5/10

    The bill was much higher than we expected. The corkage price of $7.00 must have been pp.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    9.25/10

    Wonderful good value and lovely staff.

    Erawan Sunshine

    Thank you very much ??

  7. Susan W.
    Susan W.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    The restaurant did not have our reservation! We did have confirmation from the fork!! Communication between fork and restaurant needs improving!!!

    Erawan Sunshine

    Thank you for you review?? My big apologies for your booking record. We just started to use the Frok. Normally we received all the bookings via massage, but for your case we found your reservation via our email. We don’t know the reason why, but we will be more careful and keep an eye on both massage and email. Sorry about this and thank you for letting us know. Kind regards, Wendy

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7.75/10

    Very tasty dishes

  9. Rhonda M.
    Rhonda M.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food is fresh and delicious... highly recommend Erawan

    Erawan Sunshine

    Thank you very much ??

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8/10

    Gluten free range was great. However, Entree choice was limited for gluten free.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food, service and very friendly staff

  12. Peter k.
    Peter k.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    friendly service. great food. wonderful surroundings

    Erawan Sunshine

    Very great to heard your feedback. Thank you very much. We will keep try our best??