Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Italian Fine Dining

Reviews - Eremo Restaurant

9.3/10
127
57 Ekerts Road, 2320 Pokolbin (NSW)See map

Average price $85

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts

Reviews

9.3/10
Excellent127 reviews
9.5/10

Food

9/10

Service

9.3/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Steve F.
    Steve F.

    8 May 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Camille N.

    17 April 20221 review

    10/10

    Great atmosphere, the restaurant looks so nice and the food was really tasty. I Definitely recommend to check it out and I will come back.

  • Lyndie L.

    11 April 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Louise H.

    16 March 202219 reviews

    10/10
  • Flavia F.

    26 February 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Food was incredible!

  • Jeff H.

    15 February 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, wonderful service, friendly staff and great location

  • Anne F.

    10 February 20222 reviews

    10/10
  • Ian C.

    21 January 20221 review

    7/10
  • Kerry J.

    30 December 20213 reviews

    10/10

    Sensational food, service and atmosphere. We thoroughly enjoyed the chef’s menu and the wine selection was second to none. Wonderful experience!

  • ANN S.
    ANN S.

    9 December 202118 reviews

    9.5/10

    Lovely outlook from the enclosed balcony. Good food & friendly service.

  • Daniel Ho
    Daniel Ho

    6 December 20211 review

    10/10

    Great atmosphere. Staff were very friendly and welcoming. Food was absolutely amazing and also the service 10/10. Will definitely dine in again.

  • Brendan D.

    22 November 20211 review

    7.5/10
  • Adrian B.

    13 November 20219 reviews

    10/10

    Excellent service quality food beautiful ambience lovely time had thank you

  • Andrei C.

    10 November 20212 reviews

    10/10

    Great food, service & ambience! Fantastic restaurant. It was a struggle to determine which dish was best as all very of very high quality. You definitely get what you pay for!

  • Linda W.

    1 August 20211 review

    10/10

    Service was fantastic. Only to happy to accommodate for food allergy. Setting is stunning and relaxed. Food was absolutely beautiful. Will definitely be back.

  • Cynthia S.

    21 June 20214 reviews

    9.5/10

    We weren’t hungry when we arrived but the food was so yummy we finished everything!!!

  • Adrienne L.

    18 June 20212 reviews

    8/10
  • Chelsea D.

    9 May 20211 review

    10/10

    Had a lovely evening

  • Domenica F.

    11 April 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Sonia C.

    4 April 202113 reviews

    5.5/10
  • Junggyun yu

    2 April 20218 reviews

    6.5/10
  • Aaron R.

    7 February 20211 review

    3.5/10
  • Domenica F.

    26 January 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • Anthony A.

    1 January 20202 reviews

    10/10

    High quality modern Italian food with a wine list to match and friendly service. .....................................................

  • Louise C.

    22 November 20191 review

    5.5/10

    Food was ok. I had the breakfast gnocchi, and my partner had the crepes. The portion size was good, but both dishes were somewhat overcooked. For the price, I expected better quality.

  • Wayne M.

    20 November 20196 reviews

    9/10
  • Jo G.

    2 November 20191 review

    10/10

    Simply amazing, wish we went back again tonight, food, service atmosphere was outstanding.

  • Jeff H.

    2 November 20191 review

    9/10

    great Italian food and attentive professional service

  • A A.

    31 October 2019272 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful night delicious food and service great ambiance.

  • A A.

    24 October 2019301 reviews

    9.3/10
  • Vivian N.

    12 October 20195 reviews

    10/10

    My partner and I came here for dinner the other week. The food was delicious and the service was impeccable. Definately will be returning on our next trip to the Hunter.

  • A A.

    11 October 2019252 reviews

    10/10
  • Gabs Av

    4 October 20193 reviews

    8.8/10

    Amazing food & service

  • A A.

    18 September 2019267 reviews

    6.8/10

    One dish was poor but was removed from bill upon complaint - so good response

  • Lyndall S.

    13 September 20192 reviews

    8/10
  • Lisa S.

    5 September 20192 reviews

    8/10
  • A A.

    2 September 2019263 reviews

    8.3/10

    Lovely venue.friendly staff

  • Mandy E.

    2 September 20191 review

    5/10
  • Kristy R.

    31 August 20191 review

    10/10

    Had a lovely lunch experience to celebrate Father's Day, we had a table on the veranda looking at the amazing view. The food was delicious and the service was fantastic.

  • A A.

    22 August 2019263 reviews

    9/10

Tripadvisor reviews

133 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking