Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Australian

Reviews - Estivo

8.4/10
1150
330 High Street, 3101 Kew (VIC)See map

Average price $55 Accepts Yums

50% off food - TheFork Festival - Choose 2 or 3 course menu per person. No BYO

Reservation

Find a table

Up to -50%

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
1.5m social distancing
Additional safety and cleaning measures in place
Cashless transactions available
Contact information is obtained
Hand sanitizer available
Staff have completed mandatory government training
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.4/10
Very good1150 reviews
8.4/10

Food

8.6/10

Service

8.1/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Michelle L.
    Michelle L.

    14 May 202217 reviews

    8.5/10

    Amazing nice out! Great food & attentive service! Barramundi cooked well, pork belly was good too! Loved the Pinot! :) looking forward to the next time!

  • Patricia L.
    Patricia L.

    14 May 20227 reviews

    8/10

    Good food, good service and we will come back again one day.

  • Natasha K.
    Natasha K.

    13 May 202210 reviews

    8.5/10

    The service was good and attentive. Overall, the dishes was cooked and presented well with good serving sizes. A very enjoyable experience within our local area.

  • M S.
    M S.

    11 May 202210 reviews

    4.5/10
  • Ray K.
    Ray K.

    10 May 20224 reviews

    7/10
  • Ri Lin C.
    Ri Lin C.

    10 May 20224 reviews

    10/10

    Had dinner with the family with the Fork 50% off deal. Very good value and everyone was very satisfied with the food. Service was good and friendly. It was a lovely night.

  • Andrew H.
    Andrew H.

    8 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Great food, great service.

  • Elisa N.
    Elisa N.

    6 May 20226 reviews

    10/10
  • Anne-Maree G.
    Anne-Maree G.

    6 May 202233 reviews

    10/10
  • Eileen F.
    Eileen F.

    5 May 20222 reviews

    6/10
  • Geoff M.
    Geoff M.

    23 April 202292 reviews

    10/10
  • Helen And Jim S.

    23 April 202225 reviews

    9/10
  • Meredith P.

    13 April 202212 reviews

    10/10

    Always beautiful fresh food. Service is very attentive and friendly. Such an enjoyable experience every time.

  • Anne-Maree G.
    Anne-Maree G.

    19 March 202233 reviews

    9/10
  • Susan P.

    19 March 20222 reviews

    9/10

    Fist time guests. The service e was great very attentive and the food was excellent. Menu not huge but plenty to choose from. Serving sizes ample. Would definitely be back.

  • Dhara N.

    18 March 20222 reviews

    10/10

    We haven’t been here in years! Nothing but a great experience! Great wine recommendation!

  • Shanta h.

    9 March 202230 reviews

    8/10
  • Michelle W.
    Michelle W.

    25 February 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Amazing service and great food! Thanks guys ????

  • Iresha H.

    25 February 20221 review

    4.5/10
  • Geoff M.
    Geoff M.

    19 February 202292 reviews

    10/10
  • Jean L.

    4 February 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Food was good. Service great put us in a relaxing mood. Had a good evening without the ‘stuffiness’.

  • Jacqueline M.
    Jacqueline M.

    14 January 20221 review

    10/10

    Great place for dinner, service was great, food was delicious. Will be back

  • Shanta h.

    15 December 202130 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Geoff M.
    Geoff M.

    11 December 202192 reviews

    10/10

    Just consistently excellent. Staff are most friendly and our meals delivered very quickly. I highly recommend the chocolate fondant dessert

  • Lydia L.

    11 December 20214 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food average not much variety.

  • Katrina C.

    11 December 20215 reviews

    10/10

    Good food but portion is quite small

  • Gabe H.

    11 December 202123 reviews

    6/10

    Disappointing.

  • Joedi S.

    20 November 20211 review

    10/10

    This restaurant is a hidden gem. Small and intimate. The staff are attentive and efficient. The food OMG!! We've been here now a few times and it never disappoints. Highly recommend.

  • Nicolette W.
    Nicolette W.

    20 November 202130 reviews

    10/10

    Estivo never fails to satisfy. The food is truly delicious. ????????

  • Karen R.

    23 October 20211 review

    9/10
  • Geoff M.
    Geoff M.

    31 July 202192 reviews

    10/10

    This local favourite continues to maintain high standards in both service and food quality. We have never been disappointed in all the time we have been there

  • Paul D.
    Paul D.

    30 July 202133 reviews

    7.5/10

    Food generally represents good value and the wine list provides plenty of choices. Service was a bit average with some simple mistakes, but I am sure this was just an anomaly on the night

  • Stacy S.

    30 July 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    The food is fantastic , particularly the Veal Scallopini. Service was spot on, even when you brought your own wine. We will be back.

  • R B.

    30 July 20212 reviews

    7/10

    Been waiting to try Estivio for ages and not disappointed. Each course was quality and delicious. Returning to try more of the menu very soon. You will enjoy your visit too!

  • Ri Lin C.
    Ri Lin C.

    30 July 20214 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and service! Would recommend.

  • Peter D.

    28 July 202122 reviews

    9.5/10

    It’s a very pleasant experience dining at Estivo the food and wine made our experience fantastic

  • Jonelle D.

    28 July 20212 reviews

    8.5/10

    Good food, friendly service. Quite busy with many obviously return customers, so quality must be consistent.

  • Rebecca H.

    6 July 20214 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great value with the 50% off, lovely food and staff

  • Belinda M.

    3 July 20211 review

    9.5/10

    I had been worried as the reviews had not been great, however our meals were lovely and the service was very good. The special 50% off meals made it exceptional value

  • Patricia L.

    2 July 20211 review

    6/10

Tripadvisor reviews

135 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking