153 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.6
153 reviews
Recommended
(8.7)
Food
(8.5)
Service
(8.7)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(9.1)

dined on Tue, 24 Sep 2019

(10)
Service was great, very friendly staff and beautiful view
Thanks Jason. Hope to see you again soon. Kind regards
Restaurant Eureka 89 Dining responded on Wed, 25 Sep 2019

dined on Sat, 21 Sep 2019

(10)
It worths the value of money we spent. View was amazing and food was spectacular. They were very thoughtful to put happy anniversary on the plate to surprise us. Perfect for special occasion!
Thanks Lucy. We are very happy you enjoyed your dinner with us, and hope to see you for another special occasion sometime soon! Kind regards
Restaurant Eureka 89 Dining responded on Mon, 23 Sep 2019

dined on Tue, 20 Aug 2019

(10)
Amazing. Highly recommend
Thanks Kelly! Kind regards
Restaurant Eureka 89 Dining responded on Wed, 21 Aug 2019

dined on Tue, 30 Jul 2019

(10)
Very good view and service.
Thanks Larry. Delighted to hear this! Kind regards
Restaurant Eureka 89 Dining responded on Wed, 31 Jul 2019
Thierry Oblin

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(10)
The quality of the food was exquisite and the wine matching was superb. The view was magnificent. Overall, night unforgettable.
Good morning Thierry. Thank you for your feedback. The team are delighted. We hope to see you again. Kind regards
Restaurant Eureka 89 Dining responded on Mon, 22 Jul 2019

dined on Sun, 9 Jun 2019

(10)
The service was great, the staff were friendly and accommodating. The atmospheric vibe was on point. Food was good and not to mention the views. Highly recommend for special occasions or for those that just want to splash out.
Thanks so much for your wonderful words Shafna. Kind regards
Restaurant Eureka 89 Dining responded on Wed, 12 Jun 2019

dined on Tue, 4 Jun 2019

(10)
The views were spectacular, and the food was amazing..
Thanks so much for your terrific ratings Teague. We hope to see you again sometime soon. Kind regards
Restaurant Eureka 89 Dining responded on Wed, 5 Jun 2019

dined on Tue, 15 Oct 2019

(10)
wonderful. Place perfect, view incredible, service so kind and so warm with clients. Food absolutely superb
Thanks so much, wonderful to hear you enjoyed your evening with us. We hope to see you again soon. Regards from the Eureka 89 team.
Restaurant Eureka 89 Dining responded on Mon, 21 Oct 2019

dined on Fri, 4 Oct 2019

(10)
Great service, all the staff were super friendly. Cocktails were amazing
Terrific, thanks Carmelita!
Restaurant Eureka 89 Dining responded on Mon, 7 Oct 2019

dined on Wed, 25 Sep 2019

(7)
At this price point I would have expected food to be at a higher level
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10

About Eureka 89 Dining

Situated on the top floor of Eureka Tower, Eureka 89 Events & Dining is one Melbourne's most spectacular dining spaces. Eureka 89 combines sleek design with glorious views spanning 360 degrees. Here you can enjoy a 5 or 7 course degustation (both of which are amazing). Expect delights such as duck boudin, cape grim beef or yellow fin tuna.

Eureka 89 Dining Address

Google Map