Back

Reviews Farina Pizzeria

8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 55 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Catherine J.
    Catherine J.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    A reliable local worth repeat visits. Very tasty Italian

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    7.75/10

    The food was delicious and the service was good, but the pizzas arrived a lot later than all other meals. It felt like the takeaway and delivery pizza customers were served first.

  3. Thomas L.
    Thomas L.
    • 13 reviews
    10/10

    Resturant at the backyard is better than cook at home.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely ... amazing pizzas but cold :( heating would have made a real difference .... people with coats on.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent food and service!

  6. Ryan G.
    Ryan G.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Really great place for dinner, our local gem! Love the food and the service here.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    6/10

    Local restaurant with fairly average everything - not bad but not great either... more suited to families rather than couples or catch up with friends.

  8. David W.
    David W.
    • 4 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice local find. Good atmosphere, easy going vibe and decent parking. Would definitely go back.

  9. Douglas S.
    Douglas S.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    WE had not been here for sometime ,but found the changes to the venue very interesting

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.25/10

    Fabulous pizza and pasta for locals to enjoy, but worth a long trip to come to Farina in North Turramurra.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8/10

    Service was rather slow .

  12. David T.
    David T.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Good food, good service and good atmosphere

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8/10

    Needs Italian Music We go often Really good

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great local, food is lovely, pizzas delicious. Service is friendly but disorganised and slow which lets it down.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great as usual!

  16. Yiennie  S.
    Yiennie S.
    • 50 reviews
    7.25/10

    It’s alright.

  17. Thomas L.
    Thomas L.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely food, as usual, and always

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9/10

    A delightful restaurant, good friendly service, easy parking, reasonable price and good food - what more could one want.

  19. Angela M.
    Angela M.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    We're so fortunate to have an excellent Italian restaurant in our tiny suburban shopping strip. Really delicious food.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    5/10

    Great pizza.

  21. Candy K.
    Candy K.
    • 10 reviews
    3/10

    I paid $30 for swimmer crab pasta, what i received was bland spaghetti with a can of (what looked like)tuna on top. Waiters nice but had to go & get them when we wanted to order etc, $5 pp for corkage disgraceful. Hubbys pork belly meal not pleasant.

    Farina Pizzeria

    We don’t use tuna at all in our restaurant. That was the crab pasta you had. You should let the staff know straight away and we could replace your dish with something better you like. We are full licensed restaurant, you should try our wines next time you come in. Thanks for your feedback. We will improve our services in the future that You will give us 5 star

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    7/10

    Good food at a reasonable price. The staff worked hard to keep things going, so the service was a little slow but nothing to complain about.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food and great service!

  24. Thomas L.
    Thomas L.
    • 13 reviews
    9/10

    Fantastic food and service.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    4.75/10

    Bit noisy, lots of staff but not there when needed them

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    6.5/10

    Antipasto was excellent, veal very good (according to guest) and lamb shoulder very dry on the edges (would nt recommend). Areal mess=up with the desserts in the kitchen, had to change orders several times.

  27. Gabi H.
    Gabi H.
    • 40 reviews
    8.75/10

    It was my first time here & not my last! The food was very good fresh/tasty & generous servings!

  28. Thomas L.
    Thomas L.
    • 13 reviews
    9.5/10

    We have enjoyed the lunches and all the time.

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8/10

    Really good pizzas. Keep coming back. Kids pasta and pizza are good value for the quality. Getting a bit pricey but you pay for quality. The Stella on tap is really good.

  30. Alex W.
    Alex W.
    • one review
    9/10

    We went there for fathers day. The portions were good and everything we ordered had great flavour and was cooked to perfection. The 1 metre pizza was fantastic and everyone had a great time.

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    10/10

    This restaurant is family friendly, all the dishes taste very good, price is reasonable.

  32. MICHELLE K.
    MICHELLE K.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Best charcoal fired pizzas. The base of the lasagne was a little hard and the pieces of seafood in the zuppa were no where to be found. So stick with pizzas.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8.5/10

    It's ok, not impressive

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    7.5/10

    Delicious calamari entrée

  35. Taylor P.
    Taylor P.
    • 5 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great home style Italian food, well priced, BYO, friendly staff. Can sometimes be a bit tough to get service from staff but still very friendly none the less

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great food and presentation. Staff member was friendly polite and helpful. Good selection Italian Food, long list of Pizzas and Pasta. Non Pizza and Pasta dishes were great - especially the entrée of Crispy Prawns and main dish of Pork Belly.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely Italian traditional and modern offerings on the menu!

  38. A A.
    A A.
    • 293 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great local gem!

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9/10

    great little local gem - their cream seafood marinara i like a carbonara marinara. it was delicious just very creamy. the pizza was as good as from italy.

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    7/10

    Toilets require an urgent update and refresh!