Register my restaurant
Help
What
Where

Good for groups

Reviews - Feast at Sheraton Grand Sydney

8.5/10
784
161 Elizabeth St, 2000 Sydney (NSW)See map

Average price $89

Boxing day brunch $125

Reservation

Find a table

MENU

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
1.5m social distancing
Additional safety and cleaning measures in place
Cashless transactions available
Contactless menus available
Hand sanitizer available
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

8.5/10
Fabulous784 reviews
8.5/10

Food

8.8/10

Service

8.4/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Very short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Jess B.

    14 November 20215 reviews

    9.5/10

    Yes The Feast is open and the famous seafood buffet is back ! Didn’t disappoint, always fresh seafood, good and friendly service ! We will be back for the nth time ????

  • Simon A.

    13 November 20211 review

    4/10
  • Margaret M.

    13 November 20211 review

    8.5/10
  • Louise F.

    7 November 20212 reviews

    9.5/10

    Our waiter remembered us and was extremely friendly and attentive. The food variety and quality was great as usual. Parking was good value (for once) but had trouble exiting the gate.. .

  • Mark s.

    5 November 202113 reviews

    8.5/10

    Great seafood. Good variety. And great service.

  • Jonathan Y.

    31 October 20211 review

    7/10
  • Mark s.

    30 October 202113 reviews

    8/10

    The seafood was fresh. Desserts were at the best as well.

  • Frankie c.
    Frankie c.

    30 October 20211 review

    7.5/10

    The seafood was good and the service was excellent but I think there should be more hot items to offer as there wasn’t much. I suggest serving more meat and at least hot chips

  • Josephine H.

    22 October 20214 reviews

    10/10
  • Mayumi W.

    25 June 20211 review

    10/10

    Under the very strict COVIDSafe restrictions, staff were trying very hard to make us feel comfortable and enjoy beautiful food. We will come back again!

  • DAVID SIEW M.

    17 June 20216 reviews

    9/10
  • Sue g.

    5 June 20211 review

    8/10

    Bread was awful, stale, tasteless. The cheese and the creme brûlée were lovely. I thought serving tongs/spoons etc should be changed more often for hygiene reasons.

  • Merilyn H.

    4 June 20211 review

    10/10
  • Livi G.

    29 May 20211 review

    10/10
  • Kat P.

    29 May 20215 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Surin K.

    29 May 20211 review

    5/10
  • Robyn C.

    21 May 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff are wonderful and very attentive . The food is superb with a great selection from seafood to roasts salad etc Well worth the money Congratulations to all

  • Mark s.

    15 May 202113 reviews

    9.5/10

    Feast is back to its previous best. The seafood was great and the desserts are to die for.

  • Raymond M.

    9 May 20211 review

    6/10
  • Ian S.

    9 May 20213 reviews

    10/10
  • John K.

    1 May 20211 review

    9/10

    We had a great lunch. Good selection of food. Great place to catch-up. Vincent and the service team ware very attentive but unobtrusive. Recommended.

  • Kerry M.

    30 April 20211 review

    10/10
  • Ian S.

    18 April 20213 reviews

    10/10

    As good as ever. Spectacular food, terrific staff, we didn’t want to leave. I’ve tried a lot of other buffets in Sydney and Feast is far and away the best.

  • Yat-Ho L.

    17 April 20211 review

    10/10

    The seafood are fresh and delicious especially the tiger prawns. Despite the fact that the choices of food are very limited, there are still enough for everyone to enjoy, from young to old.

  • Alicia M.

    17 April 20211 review

    9.5/10

    Very great experience overall! We will definitely make another reservation in the future. Seafood was so fresh, and the atmosphere was very romantic.

  • Mark s.

    16 April 202113 reviews

    7/10

    Food is improving all the time. Hope to be back to its best soon.front of house staff need to be informed about club marriot discounts instead of being dismissive.better customer service needed.

  • Chau N.

    10 April 20211 review

    10/10
  • Mark K.

    10 April 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Mark s.

    10 April 202113 reviews

    8/10

    Happy to see feast turn the corner to return to its former glory. Great seafood. Improving desserts. Keep it up.

  • Susie V.

    4 April 20212 reviews

    7.5/10
  • Jessica Wu

    4 April 20214 reviews

    7/10
  • Annmaree A.

    27 March 20211 review

    10/10

    The staff were friendly and the seafood was very fresh. As it was a buffet I liked how they served the food to you abc the place was very COVID friendly

  • Lilian M.

    26 March 20212 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Harald A.

    26 March 20216 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Mark s.

    26 March 202113 reviews

    5/10

    Improving seafood selection with the inclusion of the bugs. Dessert selection in need of urgent attention. Quite disappointing in this area. Improvements needed.

  • Jonathan B.

    13 March 20211 review

    5/10
  • Inano K.

    13 March 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Loranda N.

    13 March 20212 reviews

    10/10
  • Aaron L.

    12 March 20217 reviews

    9/10
  • Natchanan T.

    7 March 20211 review

    10/10

Tripadvisor reviews

934 Tripadvisor Reviews

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2021 La Fourchette SAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking