8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 109 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Simone M.
    Simone M.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Great food, comfortable, welcoming atmosphere and terrific service. The pizzas have a crunchy thin base which is delicious and the starters were excellent

  2. Julie M.
    Julie M.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had a wonderful evening celebrating the end of the year with our cricket team. Sandor the owner looked after us and had a big personality. We were very well looked after. The food was delicious and plentiful. We will be back.

  3. James R.
    James R.
    • 6 reviews
    8/10

    Food was delicious as usual. However, the bathrooms need fixing. One of them has a lock that has been broken for some time and it’s really awkward when you walk in on someone doing their business. Save us all the embarrassment and fix the locks. And maybe think about a bathroom deep clean too.

  4. Ashima s.
    Ashima s.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Such an amazing place with such great service. Must visit if you are looking for some Good Wood fired pizza.

  5. Oskar M.
    Oskar M.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great food

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great pizzas, strongly recommend

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    8.25/10

    Delicious pizza and tiramisu!

  8. Sab G.
    Sab G.
    • 3 reviews
    9/10

    Nice neighbourhood restaurant

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    7.5/10

    Fantastic staff, tasty food, relaxed atmosphere

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    10/10

    Great meal again at Ferdinands, shared some entrees & a pizza with our group & everything was delicious, pizza was the best i have had in a long time! Now the pasta, Yummo!!!’ Had the clam SCIALATIELLI & wow bought me back to Amalfi! Perfectly cooked homemade pasta that was so tasty. Will def be back. & btw service is amazing, they were supposed to close at 10 but we were still there at 10.30 & we were not being rushed at all, nothing was too much trouble for the great staff.

    Ferdinand

    Thanks for the great review glad you enjoyed everything and we look forward to seeing you next time.

  11. Henry Y.
    Henry Y.
    • 12 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and drinks. Big serving size too. Slightly noisy making it hard to talk to companion

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    8.5/10

    Went on Friday night, prompt services, friendly workers. Starter arancini was smaller than expected and too dry. Pizza was great - lovely thin crust with plentiful toppings. Dessert was lovely. Definitely will come again.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    10/10

    We went for a Birthday dinner with the family and we all had a really great night, the food was incredible and the service was good as well and the staff were all very friendly and welcoming.

  14. Minh N.
    Minh N.
    • 16 reviews
    8/10

    Perfect dinner. Very authentic Italian food. Service was great. Would definitely be back and highly recommend!

  15. Marjon R.
    Marjon R.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Really lovely spot! Nice food and great service :)

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service, friendly and helpful. We only had pizzas (which were great) but other dishes that were served to other diners looked terrific. Must try a few of the pasta dishes next time.

  17. Bill P.
    Bill P.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Shando and his team are very welcoming....an absolute must!

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 288 reviews
    6.5/10

    Good service and tasty food

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service, generous meals, very well cooked

    Ferdinand

    Thanks for the great review. Glad you enjoyed everything and we look forward to you next time.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.75/10

    The pizzas were delicious.