74 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.2
74 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(7.6)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sun, 9 Sep 2018

(9)
lovely local joint with a great menu and fantastic service.

dined on Sat, 8 Sep 2018

(10)
Great food, great service and friendly staff

dined on Sun, 26 Aug 2018

(8)
Nice location, with reasonably good food and coffee
June Chen

dined on Sat, 25 Aug 2018

(7)
Service with a smile. Food simple but done well.

dined on Sat, 18 Aug 2018

(7)
Although limited menu, good options with all day brunch items.

dined on Sun, 12 Aug 2018

(8)
Came in a big group- Good food and decent service. Coffee needs a little work but overall tasty.

dined on Sat, 11 Aug 2018

(9)
Mushrooms with coffee... Hmmmmmm but it turned out to be really yummy.

dined on Fri, 10 Aug 2018

(5)
Nice food, service was quite slow considering the place wasn't very busy.

dined on Sun, 29 Jul 2018

(10)
Great food and service, baby/kid friendly!

dined on Sat, 28 Jul 2018

(9)
Great service and tasty food but it is rather pricey.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

About Fez

At home in Mount Lawley, Fez is the perfect spot to catch up with friends for brunch. Get excited to experience their delicious cafe style inspired menu beef mince on toast, fez benedict and quinoa salad. You’ll wonder why you hadn’t come sooner! Best dish: fez benedict

Fez Address

Google Map