74 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.2
74 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(7.6)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sun, 15 Jul 2018

(10)
My first visit to Fez and my friends and I really enjoyed it. Cute funky cafe with a nice menu.
peter

dined on Sun, 15 Jul 2018

(7)
The food was great

dined on Sun, 15 Jul 2018

(10)
Lovely brunch! Very accommodating to our group of 7

dined on Sun, 15 Jul 2018

(7)
Had breakfast here early on a Sunday morning. Good coffee and adjusting the breakfast to suit gluten free was no issue.

dined on Tue, 3 Jul 2018

(10)
The service here is perfect. Always friendly and cheerful and happy to oblige. The owner has a way of making you feel very welcomed. The food is wonderful and fresh. I think for the price the offerings could be a LITTLE bit more generous as you can get a bigger feed elsewhere in the area for less ($4 for a 1/4-1/3 of an avocado is kinda pushing it). BUT...you’ll never fault the flavour, and service. I’ll always support this friendly local. Keep up the awesome work guys!! Oh! The house made Hummingbird cake was to die for!!! xxx

dined on Sat, 30 Jun 2018

(2)
We came as a group of 4 with the Dimmi special and each ordered the "Fez Meal Deal" on the menu. However, we realised upon inspection of the receipt that we had been charged for each add-on individually and ended up spending an extra $16 together. I emailed the Manager asking if it was a mistake but they said that the Dimmi deal cancels out the fez meal deal. We were never informed of this by the staff and it is certainly not displayed as a "special" on the menu as it looks like any other item so there was no way we could have known. I find this extremely deceptive and will not come back here.

dined on Tue, 26 Jun 2018

(10)
Friendly service and food made with care and love. Just lovely.

dined on Sun, 24 Jun 2018

(9)
Breakfast with a Morrocean twist

dined on Sat, 23 Jun 2018

(8)
Great brunch menu and nice coffee. Great decor too. Will happily return for weekend brekkies.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

About Fez

At home in Mount Lawley, Fez is the perfect spot to catch up with friends for brunch. Get excited to experience their delicious cafe style inspired menu beef mince on toast, fez benedict and quinoa salad. You’ll wonder why you hadn’t come sooner! Best dish: fez benedict

Fez Address

Google Map