74 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.2
74 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(7.6)
Value for money
(8.1)
Atmosphere
(8.2)

dined on Sat, 12 May 2018

(10)
A group of us went to Fez for my sisters birthday brunch and we all absolutely loved it! The atmospheres great (beautiful colourful deco), service was awesome & the food was delicious! Very affordable breakfast prices.

dined on Wed, 2 May 2018

(7)
Excellently service. Love the personal touches to the decor and bathroom. Wish there was a bit more variety with the dishes. Had the eggplant and pizza. Eggplant was delicious, soft and flavourful. Pizza was also bursting with flavor but became hard very quickly and was difficult to cut. Overall, nice place to catch up with friends.

dined on Sun, 29 Apr 2018

(9)
Service was a bit slow. We waited over 20min for orders to be taken. We also had to ask for water.

dined on Thu, 29 Mar 2018

(8)
Smoked salmon was light and refreshing. Smooth coffee. Great place for breakfast/ brunch.

dined on Mon, 19 Mar 2018

(9)
Tried Fez for the first time. Coffee was amazing. Friendly service. Love the decor and music. Great place to relax and catch up. We didn't feel rushed. Also has a convenient parking across the cafe with 1 hour free parking. Will be back again to try the other menu items.

dined on Sat, 27 Jan 2018

(8)
Cannot fault anything, service to food simply amazing. More thank happy to let us split the bill Thank you

dined on Tue, 2 Jan 2018

(9)
Can see why it's popular on the weekends... Good value food.

dined on Tue, 26 Dec 2017

(8)
great place for brunch - good menu with variety

dined on Sun, 26 Nov 2017

(9)
Love the deco and artwork of the place. Food was good though could put more effort on the plating and decorating to make it look more enticing. Customer service was fantastic!
Tegan

dined on Sat, 7 Oct 2017

(10)
Great staff, food and layout. Will definitely go back.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8

About Fez

At home in Mount Lawley, Fez is the perfect spot to catch up with friends for brunch. Get excited to experience their delicious cafe style inspired menu beef mince on toast, fez benedict and quinoa salad. You’ll wonder why you hadn’t come sooner! Best dish: fez benedict

Fez Address

Google Map