29 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.2
29 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(8.2)
Service
(8.4)
Value for money
(8.5)
Atmosphere
(7.7)

dined on Thu, 13 Jun 2019

(10)
Great food, would be better if there was a hot veggie bar seeing it is winter now..the play area for the children was fun for them and for us to sit and enjoy our lovely meal, definitely be back

dined on Fri, 29 Mar 2019

(9)
The staff very friendly and quick to serve - our first visit and we will be gping back for sure !!

dined on Sat, 27 Jul 2019

(10)
Nice atmosphere good food steak cooked to perfection (MR)

dined on Thu, 25 Jul 2019

(3)
Food was mediocre and cold when served. Steak under cooked to specifications and mushroom sauce lacked mushrooms. The atmosphere was unpleasant - we felt like we were siting in a large garage, low ceilings and no windows - overall a disappointing pre -theatre event

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(3)
had to send the food back not as ordered it came back just as bad

dined on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

(9)
We had the ribs and they were yummy

dined on Thu, 27 Jun 2019

(8)
It's a huge place, but the atmosphere of the gambling right next to the dining was a bit of a let down.

dined on Wed, 23 Jan 2019

(9)
Great value local pub

dined on Fri, 14 Dec 2018

(9)
Friendly, helpful staff. Good service. Excellent food. Good value
Adrian Bock

dined on Sun, 9 Dec 2018

(8)
This is one of the nicest restaurant we have visited, it is perfect for family with young kids as they are very spacious inside and the kids room is amazing.
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Finsbury Hotel Address

Google Map