8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 48 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. RAMI '.
    RAMI '.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Ingredients were fresh and flaversom.

  2. Mary g.
    Mary g.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    We have visited this restaurant a number of times and have never been disappointed. The chef came out to speak with us and ask if we have enjoyed our meal

  3. Paul C.
    Paul C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food and service. Strongly recommend the fish from the tandoor.

  4. Steve M.
    Steve M.
    • one review
    9/10

    I’m an avid lover of Indian food so was really looking forward to my first visit here. The food was devine, attentive service and a nice relaxing ambience. I will definately be returning.

  5. Aubrey C.
    Aubrey C.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Has maintained the reliable high standard we have experienced over the years as an excellent restaurant. The Tandoori items were especially good. We look forward to our next visit with confidence.

  6. Maria K.
    Maria K.
    • 3 reviews
    6/10

    The food was ok not amazing had better Indian over all not too bad service was good not easy parking the chef was lovely came out to say hi we do recommend it

  7. Alec R.
    Alec R.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Had a lovely meal

  8. Hilary-Anne W.
    Hilary-Anne W.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious food , good service , but tonight disappointingly noisy

  9. Alan C.
    Alan C.
    • one review
    10/10

    I'm not usually the type to write reviews, but I was so impressed by both the service and food that I had to tell the world! The cheese and garlic naan was to die for and the lamb saag was simply amazing.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great service - Lamb Rogan Josh was very nice. Beef Kerala was a bit greasy / heavy.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    10/10

    Great value with the discount.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8.5/10

    Always great food - best Indian in the east

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    8/10

    Definitely would go back again.

  14. Donna M.
    Donna M.
    • 2 reviews
    7.75/10

    Never disappointed when we eat here!

  15. Philip G.
    Philip G.
    • 27 reviews
    8/10

    Great food. Banquet is tremendous value. Starters are giant. Almost too big! Curries are tasty, rice is good, naans are excellent. Only issue is service was a bit slow. It was 90 minutes before we got our curries from first sitting down.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8/10

    Friendly services. Yummy food.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Best Indian cuisine that I have found in Sydney, with a few "unique" dishes. Excellent wine list, friendly 1st class service, and quite reasonable prices. I have eaten here a number of times in recent years and have never been disappointed.

  18. Karen N.
    Karen N.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Still excellent after all these years! Pleasing menu choices and lovely decor.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent food, good wine list that suits the food and great service. Really enjoyed the evening.

  20. Andrew P.
    Andrew P.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Great local gem