8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 398 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good food and value for money

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.75/10

    The chairs are not very comfy. Other than this, every things r really nice. We had an enjoyable meal.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 311 reviews
    7.25/10

    The food is really tasty, nice and fresh. Service was perfect. The chicken wings were divine, as were the jalapeno poppers.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely dining experience with attentive staff. Great food and atmosphere.

  5. Steve B.
    Steve B.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Superb restaurant. Great South American atmosphere. Live music when we were there. Menu is great value with a good range of food. Outdoor seating at the front. Excellent service.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    food is good

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8/10

    We ordered the sangria which was really good! The food there was some hits and some misses but overall good food

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8.25/10

    Nice place to sit....interesting food.....calamari to start the stand out! Friendly helpful staff.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8/10

    Food was delicious, cocktails were great. My date and I were very pleased, will definitely be coming back.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 239 reviews
    5.5/10

    The service is good and the place also nice, but the food wasn't what I was expecting.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7.25/10

    We had a voucher from Fork, but as always there was a catch. We could not do the Banquet, min 4 which left me disappointed.

    Fogata Latin Fusion

    Hi Thanks for taking your time and writing a review. Sorry about the misunderstanding. However, just to make things clear to other customers reading it, there is no catch exactly, everything is explained on the Fork app and also when customer receives confirmation booking. Which in order to get the discount a drink has to be purchased per person and banquet/paella and feijoda are not included on the special.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.5/10

    Everything was great, food, atmosphere and service.

  13. Neil S.
    Neil S.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Very good experience

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8/10

    Table service was really good!

  15. Fernando C.
    Fernando C.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    I love the atmosphere and the friendliness of the staff. The dishes were very tasty as well.

  16. Jeanie O.
    Jeanie O.
    • 5 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food was good but a little bland we had the salad and it needed some chilli and the corn was supposed to be in jalapeños butter but was not very spicy The marinated swordfish was delicious and would go back just for that Service was fast which was good pre movie and the cocktails and wine were good but a little pricey

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    8.5/10

    Excellent food definitely worth a visit

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    7/10

    Dined there for a pre-show meal. The food was fine but over- priced. We would not go back simply because there are similar restaurants that are much better value around.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    9.75/10

    Food was amazing!

  20. Jamie W.
    Jamie W.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Would have been nice to have the band playing. And a straw with the pina colada would have been nice too.