8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 397 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Betty  W.
    Betty W.
    • 11 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and dessert

  2. THOMAS M.
    THOMAS M.
    • 7 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent food, great service, good value

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.75/10

    Amazing food as usual little bit pricey but delicious

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    10/10

    The food was really good. Would definitely go back. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Enjoyable evening.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service Great tacos---- the rest was under seasoned. Would visit again

  6. Dim A.
    Dim A.
    • one review
    10/10

    Wonderful food, excellent and kind staff Very fast Big table for all the share plates

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.25/10

    Came here for my mom's birthday- food, drinks and service was great. They even had a band playing- I would recommend trying a few authentic south american drinks

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    The new menu is awesome for sharing. Sundays are the best time to visit, with live music

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    10/10

    We were a group of 8. The food was tasty, the service and staff very good and friendly and the restaurant ambiance was very enjoyable. We booked under TheFork offer which was great value. A great place to catch up with friends.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    The prices are too expensive without the 50% discount. After the discount it is more reasonable.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9/10

    Great South American food and great service.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    10/10

    Good value with the 50% off Dimmi discount. Otherwise it would be too expensive. All dishes are a exotic taste sensation and beautifully presented. I can't fault any of them. The service is excellent.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9/10

    Great simple food and beer.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    10/10

    Good value with the Fork 50% off discount. Otherwise it would be too expensive.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious, interesting, exotic food.

  16. Roy T.
    Roy T.
    • 5 reviews
    6.25/10

    Too expensive

    Fogata Latin Fusion

    Hi Roy, Thanks for taking your time and writing a review. We do take reviews seriously. We are sorry to hear you did not have a great time as we expect. However, we do believe this extremely low rate to be published only because you found expensive is a bit unfair, since the average spending was $40 to $50 including drinks. Regards, Fogata Team

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    9.5/10

    I would recommend the calamari.

  18. Finn L.
    Finn L.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food, even better service

  19. Shella R.
    Shella R.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    The food are always amazing here, so fresh and perfection. All the staff are also great a very friendly

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9/10

    Great Latin bisro - with robust flavours and generous serves. We're from Florida and love latin food - this was on a par. The ceviche was outstanding, as were the duck tacos. Enjoyed the platain with pulled pork. Crispy empiladas, no soggy pastry. Try the cosmopoliza for a different take on the standard cosmo which can be a bit sweet - really fresh lime and mint mojhitos.