8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 398 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    5.5/10

    Experience was average.

  2. Joe L.
    Joe L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Staff were great. The South American food was a pleasant change from our normal fare. We had an enjoyable meal.

  3. Pamela S.
    Pamela S.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great environment, service and food. Great live music as well. Highly recommend it!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9/10

    Service was amazing and the food well presented and tasty

  5. Tareq v.
    Tareq v.
    • 10 reviews
    8/10

    Had a great family dinner here with my parents. Great variety of food that tasted great!! We always love a place that recommends sharing the plates as you get to try so many things!!

  6. Minh H.
    Minh H.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome restaurant

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    9.25/10

    Good friendly service, food was yum, good chance to try something different

  8. Angela C.
    Angela C.
    • 7 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great service at Fogata on a Tuesday night as not many diners, only around 5 tables. We had the 50% deal which only came to about $25 pp with 4 dishes. The ceviche was nice however would've been nicer as kingfish not salmon. Loved all the plantain dishes and cheese breads. Worth going for a special occasion even if not on discount!

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    6.75/10

    Good food friendly staff

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    9/10

    Best latin America restaurant, very authentic. Reminded us of our trip to South America. The acai cheesecake was amazing, would go back for that. Loved the grill flavour of the calamari, was cooked to perfection.

  11. Joanne  S.
    Joanne S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    Abit pricey if there was no discounts

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    7/10

    Somewhere to try if you enjoy tapas

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 239 reviews
    8.25/10

    Fantastic variety of exotic food and very lively band Mariache band!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    10/10

    Can’t wait to go back and enjoy the atmosphere when bands are playing

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9/10

    Nice location and great drinks. The food portion is a bit small for the price though.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good dining experience

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 237 reviews
    7.75/10

    Love the entree/shared plate. Avoid paella.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 252 reviews
    9.25/10

    50% discount didn’t apply for Paella and some other meals which was disappointing. But the meals were amazing and the service was good.

  19. Valeria G.
    Valeria G.
    • one review
    8/10

    We went to this restaurant as my husband and I love live music and we found out a really lovely band was going to play (Cuban Night). It was just beautiful, food was amazing.. Highly reccomend Drinks are good too but over priced... We loved everything else as well as the service.

  20. Bradley S.
    Bradley S.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The food and drinks were fantastic. However, the serves were small for the price. The drinks were excessive as well. We would only return under the 50% off Dimmi deal.