8.8/10
Fabulous
based on 397 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    8.25/10

    We received the 50% discount for booking through dimmi at lunchtime so everything ended up being really great value. Service was great & all the food was delicious however some of the food was a little bit cold by the time it came out (but it was tasty enough that we didn't mind). The share plate setup means you get to try a lot of different foods from the menu, but you could still order your own plate if you wanted to. Would definitely go again!

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    7.5/10

    Nothing particularly amazing but overall a good experience.

  3. Shella R.
    Shella R.
    • 12 reviews
    10/10

    Staff were excellent and very friendly. Beautiful food and atmosphere

  4. Bernie O.
    Bernie O.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great food, drinks and service.

  5. Jody B.
    Jody B.
    • 26 reviews
    7.75/10

    It was a lovely venue for a Sunday lunch with my husband and daughter. She was impressed with the churros.

  6. Julie J.
    Julie J.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Amazing food, nice staff.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8.25/10

    Used the dimmi deal. Great lunch!

  8. Federica P.
    Federica P.
    • 13 reviews
    8.25/10

    We got a nice table outside, we shared few plate and the service was good

  9. Fiona M.
    Fiona M.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Great food. We had all six tapas with beers and thoroughly enjoyed all the different tastes. Will be back.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    6.5/10

    Friendly staff, but not very exciting to dine at during lunch in terms of ambience. Food was okay, nothing outstanding sorry. Maybe a fun place to fine late at night with large groups.

  11. Ivan L.
    Ivan L.
    • 26 reviews
    9.25/10

    Delicious food. Tastes even better with Venezuelan beer! Will definitely return.

  12. Courtney M.
    Courtney M.
    • one review
    8/10

    Was really great and will go back again. The staff were friendly and we got a selection of share dishes which were all lovely.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8.5/10

    nice food small portion but the 50% off dimmi deal make up for it

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.25/10

    the white fish Ceviche is great. But the brazilian meat platter is a let down.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    9/10

    Good food, great service.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.5/10

    i like the atmosphere

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    10/10

    The food was lovely and the atmosphere was perfect. Enjoyed the 50% off food with Dimmi

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    8/10

    tasty food but portion is small.

  19. Snowden T.
    Snowden T.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Yes $40-50/pp but that was only because we had 50% off.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9/10

    Amazing food and really good sangria! Must try the chicken wings, they were a delight! Defiantly recommend