8.2/10
Very good
based on 57 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. PENELOPE S.
    PENELOPE S.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Great food at reasonable price. Bistro cosy, comfortable and casual . Steak sandwich is delicious. Miss being able to order a glass of moscato and a VB beer.

  2. Alli H.
    Alli H.
    • 28 reviews
    8.5/10

    Love the new menu The summer salad is amazing Steve was a fun and attentive person who really looked after us and made us feel special Will and have gone back again !!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7.75/10

    Nice food, great beers and service. Bistro is quite loud so a little hard to talk but good atmosphere.

  4. Stephen P.
    Stephen P.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Great atmosphere

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7.75/10

    The small room at the back can get extremely noisy if there are patrons who are LOUD-talkers! Overall, excellent place. Even if just for the historical aspect. Terrific value Crumbed Barramundi - aka Fish & Chips.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    6.5/10

    this is second time I tried this restaurant within a few month. Last time the food was excellent and full of people. This time the food was bad, chips and pie were burned. Not many people at the restaurant this time.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    6.5/10

    Price is quite high compare to East Bank cafe with harbour bridge view!

  8. David B.
    David B.
    • 17 reviews
    6.5/10

    Food was good and the staff were lovely however I feel there was not enough staff and so service was slow.

  9. Narelle h.
    Narelle h.
    • one review
    8/10

    we bought friends from interstate and it was a lovely lunch. Good food and service. We were lucky we booked as they were very busy, but the inside table meant we were away from the crowded, noisy outside diners.

  10. Yulia M.
    Yulia M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely place with good service & food

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    10/10

    Lovely meals the service was very friendly . Shame down stairs at the bar was very different

  12. Toula H.
    Toula H.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great food and friendly service. I would definitely recommend to others and return for another meal

  13. Pretty P.
    Pretty P.
    • 20 reviews
    8.25/10

    The food and services both were good.