8.3/10
Very good
based on 110 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jenni C.
    Jenni C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great choice of food. Food was fresh ,well presented and yum ! Good service. Restaurant had a Great ambience . Desserts were divine! Definitely recommend

  2. Magdalena B.
    Magdalena B.
    • one review
    10/10

    Really really good rectorant, The workers was really really friendly people making us laugh and the food was fantastic we are really really happy

  3. Ursula V.
    Ursula V.
    • one review
    6/10

    When we arrived just on our booking time (5.45pm) there was someone else on our table. Asked to be put on a different table as we wanted to be quick in and out to be told "sorry they are all booked". the table next to ours was for two and not booked until 7pm so they could have easily swapped the tables around instead of making us wait for them to clean and reset our booked table. No common sense or thought applied in customer service

  4. Irina Z.
    Irina Z.
    • one review
    6/10

    I had dinner with friends in November and everyone was happy with food. My recent dinner with friends was very disappointing, meals where not the same quality.

  5. Kara W.
    Kara W.
    • one review
    7/10

    Meal was lovely, service not the best today with me having to get up twice to get someone. Maybe she was new but needed to learn more around waiting tables.

  6. Trish T.
    Trish T.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Unfortunately we were dining at the same time as a 21st Birthday Party was being held in the adjacent function area. The MC and music at the party were so loud that we could not hear each other speaking. This meant that we were forced to leave the restaurant earlier than we anticipated.

  7. Margaret H.
    Margaret H.
    • 8 reviews
    8/10

    Quite a surprise with this stylish cafe/restaurant in Mill Park. They had just changed the menu and it had not been updated on their website, so a little disappointed. We enjoyed our salads - caesar salad and the lamb fillets salad. Would definitely come back again to try out some other choices.

  8. Michael N.
    Michael N.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Great food - entree and mains Prompt friendly service Nice atmosphere Good size portions for all Efficient service Very enjoyable dining experience

  9. Diane G.
    Diane G.
    • one review
    9/10

    The pulled pork burger and prawn linguini was delicious.

  10. Michelle J.
    Michelle J.
    • 8 reviews
    6.5/10

    We dined here with friends on a Friday night. Having previously visited for lunch we were disappointed at how noisy the restaurant was. Added to this there was a 21st in progress which meant the evening only got noisier. The food was good and plentiful and the service prompt. We would not, however, eat here again due to the noise level.

  11. Mihoko U.
    Mihoko U.
    • one review
    10/10

    I made a booking to celebrate my and my to friends birthdays arranged a cake. rhe service, food and atmosphere were excellent The staff were brilliant doing everything to make it a memorable experience

  12. Anna I.
    Anna I.
    • 4 reviews
    7/10

    Staff has no food and drinks menu knowledge whatsoever. Ordered 1 meal but it wasn't available as it was a part of an old menu, ordered a bottle of wine but they ran out of that 1 and poured completely different brand instead without advising. Food is good, train your staff pls.

  13. Peter F.
    Peter F.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great Will be back again

  14. Lisa P.
    Lisa P.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Great food Great service Friendly accommodating staff

  15. Stephen B.
    Stephen B.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    Restaurant was quiet as we were dining on a week night. Service was good, staff were helpful with any questions around the menu. Food was delicious & fresh. We ordered Lamb salad, Pork ribs, Calamari & Porchetta, all were good quality meals with generous servings. Couldn't pass up their Italian donuts, which are filled fresh to order, yum!

  16. Charlie C.
    Charlie C.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Food is good service is fantastic

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 297 reviews
    9.75/10

    Always enjoy the food here. Nice decor too.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    9/10

    Great desserts too

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was lovely but noise level was such that we could not have a normal conversation.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.75/10

    If you're not a smoker request to be seated away from the outdoor smoking area as the smoke wafts in through the door which can't be closed. Otherwise the food is beautiful.

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great Service Great Food

  22. Claudia W.
    Claudia W.
    • 10 reviews
    9.25/10

    As always love the place.

  23. Christine D.
    Christine D.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Service, food etc was outstanding. 3 people in my party had never been there before & were so impressed with Four Doors that they would never hesitate to come there again. Highly recommend

  24. Letitia P.
    Letitia P.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely meal, appreciate the birthday gift

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great local option

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    10/10

    I don’t live in the area, but am always happy to travel to 4Doors for a great meal. Service is great.

  27. Gay E.
    Gay E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Best lunch time venue Recommend to everyone I know

  28. Sigrid d.
    Sigrid d.
    • 28 reviews
    6.5/10

    They accommodated my dietary requirements reasonably well but the menu descriptions of items could be a bit clearer ... knowing that the tomatoes were sun dried or that the dressing was creamy would have helped me to identify changes required. They were great at not rushing us out though, and very friendly.

  29. Christopher M.
    Christopher M.
    • one review
    10/10

    Thanks for a great meal and great service made our. Christmas family get together. Very enjoyable ??

  30. Brenda t.
    Brenda t.
    • one review
    8.25/10

    had a nice birthday lunch, generous serves good its a byo corkage was reasonable

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8.75/10

    Food was amasing... Service with a smile

  32. Lou O.
    Lou O.
    • 26 reviews
    9/10

    Superb quality for the location!

  33. Jessica M.
    Jessica M.
    • one review
    9/10

    Food was amazing and service was excellent! Will definitely be back

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    9.5/10

    Food and service was great! Will definitely be coming back

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    6.25/10

    Nice outlook everyone enjoyed their donuts but meals were ok not great

  36. Dhulshani A.
    Dhulshani A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    It was a lovely evening. The food was amazing. Abit pricy

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.75/10

    Always a great experience with friendly service and delicious food at a reasonable price.

  38. Gerdie P.
    Gerdie P.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Very good service and excellent food. Very happy with our time there. Definitely will be coming back really soon.

  39. Kristin D.
    Kristin D.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    its my favourite place

  40. Murray L.
    Murray L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Great place, lovely food and staff