40 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

8.3
40 reviews
Recommended
(8.3)
Food
(8.3)
Service
(8.2)
Value for money
(8.3)
Atmosphere
(8.0)

dined on Mon, 10 Jun 2019

(10)
we were all knocked out by how good the food was. we thought it would be an average meal but every one had something different and it was all cooked to perfection. We will definitely be back.

dined on Sat, 16 Mar 2019

(9)
Lovely food, excellent value for money! Our waitresses were very nice and attentive. All in all a lovely dining experience.

dined on Sun, 10 Mar 2019

(8)
NICE PLACE GOOD SERVICE
Hi Steve Thanks a lot for your time to review us. It was our pleasure to serve you. We look forward to serve you many more times.
Restaurant Frankston Waterfront Restaurant responded on Wed, 13 Mar 2019
Tracey McCartney

dined on Tue, 23 Jul 2019

(10)
Yummy food, excellent service and awesome value for money. We’ll definitely be back!!
Hi Tracey McCartney Thank you so much for such a nice review and rating. We are glad that we were able to impress. We look forward to see you soon.
Restaurant Frankston Waterfront Restaurant responded on Fri, 26 Jul 2019

dined on Thu, 4 Jul 2019

(9)
Staff were amazing.
Hi, Thanks you so much for rating us even though it was done anonymously. Cheers
Ashok Thakur, Frankston Waterfront Restaurant responded on Fri, 5 Jul 2019

dined on Wed, 5 Jun 2019

(3)
Food average, service average table of 5 we were seating just inside the door on a very cold night. Asked to move and couldn't be accommodated as tables further in couldn't seat 5!

dined on Sat, 11 May 2019

(10)
Fantastic dinner.

dined on Fri, 26 Apr 2019

(8)
First time there and was impressed by the menu selection as it caters for all types of ages and people. Value for money is excellent and the Rump steak was awesome.

dined on Sun, 21 Apr 2019

(7)
Nicely present meal and GF.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4

Frankston Waterfront Restaurant Address

Google Map