50% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork50% off food when you book at Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

50% off food

Dinner Sun, Fri-Sat

2328 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.9
2328 reviews
Recommended
(8.0)
Food
(8.0)
Service
(7.6)
Value for money
(7.8)
Atmosphere
(7.6)
Tini

dined on Sun, 23 Jun 2019

(9)
Great food and atmosphere
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and take on board all feedback from our guests. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our food and service in our venue. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks.
Restaurant Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street responded on Tue, 9 Jul 2019
Constance

dined on Tue, 18 Jun 2019

(10)
What a way to spend my birthday!! We enjoyed the three course menu which is very affordable, includes great choices even for my friend who was gluten free and left us feeling very satisfied! The cocktails were tasty and wine lovely. I love this place and always come back!! The tart is always a highlight for me 😋
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and take on board all feedback from our guests. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our food and service in our venue. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks.
Restaurant Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street responded on Sat, 27 Jul 2019

dined on Mon, 17 Jun 2019

(9)
Great service and great food and a good price.
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and take on board all feedback from our guests. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our food and service in our venue. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks.
Restaurant Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street responded on Mon, 24 Jun 2019
Carina Trinh

dined on Sun, 16 Jun 2019

(9)
refreshingly fun service, great food, warm atmosphere
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and take on board all feedback from our guests. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our food and service in our venue. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks.
Restaurant Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street responded on Mon, 24 Jun 2019

dined on Sun, 16 Jun 2019

(8)
Love the lamb ragu
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and take on board all feedback from our guests. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our food and service in our venue. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks.
Restaurant Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street responded on Mon, 24 Jun 2019

dined on Sat, 15 Jun 2019

(8)
Our manager last night tweaked the free kids menu to suit my very fussy eater! A big win for us!
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and take on board all feedback from our guests. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our food and service in our venue. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks.
Restaurant Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street responded on Mon, 17 Jun 2019
Lingmei Liu

dined on Sat, 15 Jun 2019

(10)
Love the spicy salami pizza and the gelato with walnuts, banana tort.
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and take on board all feedback from our guests. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our food and service in our venue. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks.
Restaurant Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street responded on Mon, 17 Jun 2019

dined on Fri, 14 Jun 2019

(9)
went with my 7 year old daughter during their happy hours 3-6pm. $6 negroni and my daughter ate for free (a bolognaise that she was impressed with) and my pappardelle was excellent. Service was friendly and prompt.
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and take on board all feedback from our guests. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our food and service in our venue. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks.
Restaurant Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street responded on Mon, 17 Jun 2019

dined on Tue, 11 Jun 2019

(9)
Great value and good food. We had the zucchini flower and whole trout, which was delicious.
Hi, Thanks for your feedback and we appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review and take on board all feedback from our guests. Its great to hear that you enjoyed our food and service in our venue. Hope to see you again soon. Thanks.
Restaurant Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street responded on Mon, 17 Jun 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

MELBOURNE CUP AT FRATELLI FRESH

Enjoy Cup Day the Fratelli Fresh way, with a 3-course share style menu filled with Italian favourites alongside a 3hr beverage package for $99pp. The menu includes our signature antipasti board and Sydney Rock Oysters to start, then onto shared pizzas down the table and pastas including linguine prawn, mushroom and ricotta ravioli with gorgonzola cream, rigatoni lamb ragu plus salads and of course our famous banoffee, tiramisu and gelato to finish! Watch the race live and loud, be part of our sweeps and enjoy 3 hours of flowing aperol spritz, espresso martinis, tap beer, house wine and prosecco! This Melbourne Cup package is available at Alexandria, Bridge St, Crows Nest, Entertainment Quarter and Westfield Sydney. Credit Card details are required to secure your booking with us. Cancellations within 24 hours of the event date will result in a $99 Per Person cancellation fee. Please confirm the number of people in attendance at least 24 Hours prior to this event to avoid any cancellation fees. Please note our a la carte menu will only be available from 5PM this day.
When
05 Nov 2019
Tue 11:30 AM - 4:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street

Hidden Freshness Located beneath the bustling pavement and busy bitumen of the CBD is Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street. Occupying what was originally a spice market, this curious subterranean setting with its low ceilings, lacquered concrete floors and moody low light is an intriguing space in which to dine. It’s ideal for an after work snack and a cheeky glass of red. Hunker down with a bowl of pasta or sink your teeth in to a slice of gourmet pizza that’s been pulled straight from the wood fire oven - it really doesn’t get any better. Best dish: any of their pasta dishes.

Fratelli Fresh Bridge Street Address

Google Map