Back

Reviews Fratelli Fresh Crows Nest

7.8/10
based on 1355 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Bianca B.
    Bianca B.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Always love coming here, coming again tomorrow 1 week later. It’s becoming a regular thing now!

  2. Marcy K.
    Marcy K.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    The new Summer menu is great, so are the regular items on offer. the pasta & pizza were delicious. the wagyu rump was cooked exactly as per requested (so often bad experiences elsewhere!). The staff were welcoming & helpful..... a truly enjoyable evening.

  3. Tim C.
    Tim C.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Good food as always, great for kids

  4. Anu H.
    Anu H.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent Food ! Generous serve sizes. Service could be better - more attentive / proactive but are staff friendly and approachable. Great value for kids meals - free !

  5. Kasija B.
    Kasija B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome place will come back ????

  6. Melissa O.
    Melissa O.
    • one review
    9/10

    The food is delicious. It was very busy . Staff were friendly. Food was priced in the average range. Parking in council car park is free for 2hrs. 2nd time there and I am will return.

  7. Rebecca N.
    Rebecca N.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Consistently good service and food.

  8. Barbara B.
    Barbara B.
    • one review
    9/10

    Good value, flavoursome and honest Italian food with a good vibe ambience. Excellent drinks and wine menu. Always enjoyable at Fratelli Fresh Crows Nest.

  9.  Claire C.
    Claire C.
    • one review
    6/10

    The food was average and expensive for what you get. We ordered an entree to share and 2 mains. Everything came altogether and we were in and out in less than 30 minutes, I felt as though we were being rushed through.

  10. Katrina E.
    Katrina E.
    • 11 reviews
    6/10

    Really disappointed with our experience last night. We had the set menu but were told all of us had to have it even though the menu did not state this. Had to wait over 20 min to be offered the dessert menu (for the gelato flavours). Unfortunately I will NOT be using this restaurant again. I would personally rate my experience as 4/10 since the food was good but service was SHOCKING.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8.75/10

    Orrcchiette pasta sauce is one of the best. Also the Banoffee dessert is excellent.

  12. Carrie L.
    Carrie L.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    Foods are great! Live kids eat free!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 286 reviews
    8.75/10

    The mussels spaghetti was great, both for the portion and taste.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    5.25/10

    Limited menu, ordinary

  15. Francoise P.
    Francoise P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing prawn pasta and h sppy hour negronis!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    Went for the $10 pasta night, was great!

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great value, decent size portions, great customer service.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.25/10

    Delicious pasta and friendly service.

  19. Stacey B.
    Stacey B.
    • 9 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great promotion for International Pasta Day!!! Delicious food as always thanks!!

  20. Sara C.
    Sara C.
    • 7 reviews
    6/10

    Nice spot, we went there for a pizza but we do not really enjoyed it.