Back

Reviews Fratelli Fresh Darling Harbour

7.7/10
based on 882 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Robert D.
    Robert D.
    • one review
    10/10

    Went for a Christmas gathering and all I can say is that the Happy Hour(s) made us very happy. Food was great and the service was very quick. Would recommend

  2. Annie X.
    Annie X.
    • one review
    7/10

    The atmosphere for this place was amazing. Very accommodating for large groups and the staff were really nice. Would def recommend coming for happy hour

  3. Carly H.
    Carly H.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    The food was great! Perfect for a girls night out

  4. Francoise P.
    Francoise P.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Always a great night at Fratelli Darling Harbour. Best happy hour hands down. Great quality food and great managers/staff.

  5. Clare M.
    Clare M.
    • 4 reviews
    7.5/10

    Always a great location for a family meal, meetings with colleagues or drinks with the team. Food is fresh, pizza’s look amazing! Will definitely be back

  6. Selina F.
    Selina F.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    Great place for team lunch!

  7. Helen C.
    Helen C.
    • 3 reviews
    6.5/10

    the menu wasn’t as big of range as the one on bridge street

  8. Kira N.
    Kira N.
    • 11 reviews
    4.5/10

    Meals didn't arrive and after asking numerous staff who told us it was on the way we finally had a waiter check the order to say they were looking for us and couldn't find us. After waiting over 45 minutes and other people at our table finished their meal we were told they would make us our meals fresh. The staff were unhelpful and unfortunately after having numerous issues with our meals we won't be returning.

  9. Fiona L.
    Fiona L.
    • 13 reviews
    8/10

    Great prawn linguine and cool decor.

  10. Katrina B.
    Katrina B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Love the DIY salad option!

  11. Constance  P.
    Constance P.
    • 17 reviews
    9/10

    I come here all the time and really like it. The food is mostly great, with only a couple of disappointing dishes. This time I tried the lobster pasta, quite good but could be better, the crab spaghettini is much better, and also had the breasola e buratta pizza which was delicious! Will return again for sure!

  12. Tracey C.
    Tracey C.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very nice food and friendly service in a very busy environment

  13. Eric A.
    Eric A.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    We enjoyed our experience and were lucky to hit happy hour with pleasant service and courteous staff. The speed of the kitchen is great when on your way to a show.

  14. Kealan C.
    Kealan C.
    • one review
    8/10

    My colleague was very impressed! Loved the new desert stations. Thank you! .........................................................

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 283 reviews
    8.5/10

    Amazing food, only downside was service was a little slow, but understandable as they were packed

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    5.5/10

    It was full of drunk, rowdy and raucous groups of young people. Very loud and disturbing everyone else. Not pleasant at all and they just kept letting them order more drinks. More like a rowdy pub than nice restaurant

  17. PJ M.
    PJ M.
    • 2 reviews
    8/10

    The dish was well presented and plenty to share amongst friends. Drinks were amazing.

  18. Lai T.
    Lai T.
    • 10 reviews
    10/10

    Good value and service

  19. Cecilia F.
    Cecilia F.
    • one review
    6/10

    Service is great but the food is pretty average. Pastas were very dry and the cocktails have little to no alcohol in them. A cheap dinner with the deal, but wld not recommend if you wanted good quality food

  20. Lai T.
    Lai T.
    • 10 reviews
    9.5/10

    Good value and service