50% off food when you book on TheFork

Exclusive to TheFork50% off food when you book at Fratelli Fresh Darling Harbour at specially marked times. Don’t miss out, limited availability.

50% off food

Dinner Sun-Sat
Lunch Sun, Sat

945 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.4
945 reviews
Recommended
(7.5)
Food
(7.5)
Service
(7.0)
Value for money
(7.3)
Atmosphere
(7.9)

dined on Fri, 6 Sep 2019

(9)
I highly recommend this place. The service is great, the atmosphere is good and the food is delicious. I recommend the crab spaghettini and the banana chocolate dessert. A+
Hi Constance, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards, Benedikt
Benedikt Lechner, Fratelli Fresh Darling Harbour responded on Mon, 16 Sep 2019

dined on Thu, 5 Sep 2019

(8)
We had to ask for our drinks a number of times.
Marat Fang

dined on Fri, 30 Aug 2019

(8)
Great place for friends gathering and family with kids will enjoy too
Hi Marat, Thanks for your review. We are looking forward to have you dining with us again. Thanks, Bene
Benedikt Lechner, Fratelli Fresh Darling Harbour responded on Mon, 16 Sep 2019

dined on Fri, 30 Aug 2019

(7)
Great vibe N central location. Staff were friendly and good menu options for us as well kids. Only critic I would say is the pastas.... we had the risottos too salty, and the seafood pasta well it won’t pass as seafood as it was tomatoey and Abit of minced seafood meat. The other pastas we ordered tasted all the same, to be honest. I would go for the pizzas, entrees, and the ala carte were pretty decent for the half price.

dined on Thu, 29 Aug 2019

(10)
Great service & food. 50% off the new spring menu made our lunch extra special!
Hi Deepa, Thank you for this throughout positive review. We hope you have already a favorite from our new Spring Menu. Looking forward to see you soon again, to try the rest. Thanks, Bene
Benedikt Lechner, Fratelli Fresh Darling Harbour responded on Fri, 30 Aug 2019
Robin Kwok

dined on Sat, 10 Aug 2019

(8)
first time was nice, busy place for weekend. many big groups.

dined on Fri, 9 Aug 2019

(10)
Great place to eat. Thoroughly enjoyed the night with good friends and great food.
Hi Agi, Thanks for this great review. We are looking forward to have you dine with us again. Thanks,
Benedikt Lechner, Fratelli Fresh Darling Harbour responded on Thu, 15 Aug 2019

dined on Mon, 29 Jul 2019

(9)
Excellent place to eat, love the atmosphere. The food is always great. Highly recommended
Hi Wahyu, We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us. Looking forward to have you dining with us in the future again. Thaks,
Benedikt Lechner, Fratelli Fresh Darling Harbour responded on Thu, 15 Aug 2019

dined on Mon, 29 Jul 2019

(10)
Food is always consistently good. It's a great restaurant for a group or party. As the menu is quite extensive and can always find something for everyone.
Hi Catherine, I am delighted to hear, that you have enjoyed your time with us. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards,
Benedikt Lechner, Fratelli Fresh Darling Harbour responded on Thu, 15 Aug 2019
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Melbourne Cup Lawn Party

Tuesday 5th November Fratelli Fresh Darling Harbour will be made up like you have never seen it before, featuring big screens, acoustic and DJ entertainment and that’s not even the best part – a 3hr food and beverage package featuring: 7 bars including Spritz bar, Campari Bar, Redbull organics bar, Cocktail bar, Pimms bar & more! Roving Canapes Food stations PLUS Multiple TV screens Best Dressed Prizes Live DJ Acoustic Artists From 12pm – 3pm. Arrive from 11:30am PRICE: $125 per person
When
05 Nov 2019
Tue 11:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

World Pasta Day

Join us for $10 Pastas all day at all Fratelli Fresh. There are 6 flavours to choose from on the day all for just $10 each! Ravioli Lamb ragu Bolognese Linguine prawn Gnocchi Chilli garlic linguine This offer is available with any drink purchase and only available for dine in customers. Please note a 1.5 Hour seating time limit will apply on this date.
When
24 Oct 2019
Thu 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

All You Can Eat Pizza & Pasta Sundays

All you can eat Pizza and Pasta for dinner on Sunday nights only, at all Fratelli Fresh venues – For $25pp The menu available is: PIZZA: Margherita – buffalo mozzarella, tomato, basil (v) Four Cheese – gorgonzola, mozzarella, fontina, parmesan (v) Hawaiian – ham, pineapple, tomato, oregano Salami – tomato, mozzarella, fennel salami Capricciosa – ham, mushrooms, artichokes, olives, mozzarella Diavola – spicy salami, olives, capsicum PASTA: Gnocchi – pancetta, peas, goats cheese, baby spinach Tagliatelle – white wine, mussels, garlic, cherry tomatoes, parsley Rigatoni – slow braised lamb ragu, chilli, parmesan Pappardelle – 12 hour slow cooked beef cheek ragu, parmesan, pea shoots Ravioli – mushroom, pea ricotta, gorgonzola T&C’s are: 1. Only available for dinner – From 5pm onward 2. All guests on the table must dine on the offer 3. Available with any drink purchase 4. All guests will start with a pizza/pasta each and once all are finished you may order another one 5. Offer not available as takeaway. 6. Offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotions or discounts. 7. Eat responsibly
When
26 Sep 2019 - 30 Jun 2020
Sun 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Fratelli Fresh Darling Harbour

Hidden Freshness Set in the heart of the bustling Darling Harbour is Fratelli Fresh. This thriving venue is a favourite of corporates on the hunt for a quick breakfast bite or a lunchtime feast - what more can we say, this glorious Italian resto is just what the doctor ordered. Hunker down with a bowl of pasta or sink your teeth in to a slice of gourmet pizza that’s been pulled straight from the wood fire oven - it really doesn’t get any better. Best dish: any of their pasta dishes.

Fratelli Fresh Darling Harbour Address

Google Map