Back

Reviews - Fratelli Fresh Westfield Sydney

8.9/10

Fabulous

based on 1924 reviews
Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review. The global rating is based on all ratings and reviews but only those written in English are displayed.
  1. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 122 reviews
    9.5/10

    Went to Fratelli Fresh Westfield for a quick meal during my lunch break. The Caprese salad I ordered was delicious! Would definitely order again!

  2. ROBYN O.
    ROBYN O.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Great food and service. Will be back

  3. Cindy T.
    Cindy T.
    • 2 reviews
    6/10

    Food and service was average. Ordered spaghetti vongole- so much broken tiny clam shells in the dish that it felt like i nearly broken my teeth. Grilled chicken was dry and hard from being over cooked however was happy they redid the dish for me straight away. Rest of other dishes was OK. Service was also OK, not much staff around to check up on our table or see if we needed anything else unless we call for them

  4. Pearla O.
    Pearla O.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Always a favourite after doing some serious shopping! Good food and service. Only disappointment was there were no Fratelli Friends benefits...

  5. Eugenie H.
    Eugenie H.
    • one review
    10/10

    The food was really flavoursome and had good portions.

  6. Ugo g.
    Ugo g.
    • 10 reviews
    5.5/10

    Sorry to say but the pizza here just didn’t hit the spot and the chill oil they use is the worst but the place looks great if you into furniture lol nothing else

  7. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Simply easily the best Fratelli Fresh restaurant in Sydney by far. A simple choice to come in and enjoy the hospitality and great food served with a smile.

  8. Andrew H.
    Andrew H.
    • 22 reviews
    6/10

    Brussels sprouts were great, linguine was good, but garlic bread was very bland. Service slow and inconsistent. We were only told about the specials when we were ordering, rather than when bringing out the menus.

  9. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    A great location in Westfield mall up on the 5th level, easy access, always a friendly welcome and the meal choice/quality of food is always great.

  10. Matthew W.
    Matthew W.
    • 6 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food and service were superb! Can’t get past the amazing happy hour that Fratelli does! All the staff are super friendly and the venue itself is a had a good atmosphere

  11. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Always a really good experience getting into fratelli fresh in this great location. Friendly and helpful staff make the stay almost as enjoyable as the food

  12. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Welcoming staff, great atmosphere, ideal city location, menu has variety for most, friendly service, comfortable seating & always a good meal.

  13. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Convenient easy access into Westfield when you are working in the city. Friendly welcoming staff and a great choice of options on the menu for lunch/dinner.

  14. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome staff, friendly, welcoming and make you feel like family taking their time to advise options and giving you an opportunity to settle in.

  15. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Always a great time has at fratelli fresh at Westfield plaza. A great welcome at reception, followed by a warm walk to your well setup table including menu

  16. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 122 reviews
    9.5/10

    The meals and service were great however it can get rather noisy at this venue. Will definitely be back though. Thanks

  17. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome location and great service, friendly staff and melas are very good value. recommend Fratelli Fresh to Sydney and non Sydney located visitors.

  18. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Great easy to get to location, friendly staff and great meals. Good value for excellent service and first response is we will be back again to Fratelli Fresh.

  19. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Again a wonderful Friday night at Fratelli Fresh in Westfield. Staff are helpful, full os miles and able to assist in any way with ordering off the menu.

  20. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome location and friendly atmosphere. Take a group of friends and definitely family to enjoy their atmosphere and great meal’s

  21. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome location when you are in the CBD, friendly staff, great meals and excellent service coming to your table frequently. Guests will always enjoy coming back.

  22. Angela K.
    Angela K.
    • 9 reviews
    8/10

    Great happy hour food and drink specials and service was great for a busy restaurant!

  23. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent location and service on the Sunday lunch time. Not too crowded and staff friendly as usual and chef delivered a very tasty meal as usual

  24. Tina M.
    Tina M.
    • 16 reviews
    10/10

    Best happy hour deal in the city!

  25. Dean R.
    Dean R.
    • 29 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent location in Westfield mall complex, dry walk and cool environment. Busy atmosphere and personal service is great. Happy hour is pretty full on and then quietens down.

  26. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 122 reviews
    9.5/10

    Love the mushroom ravioli. The service was great and the venue was very busy with a good vibe! Will definitely be back! ++++++++++++++++++++++++

  27. Lucy Z.
    Lucy Z.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    Tagliatelle was disappointing, just tasted like oil. Restaurant was really busy and getting service was difficult. Lamb pizza was good though.

  28. JASON B.
    JASON B.
    • 9 reviews
    3.5/10

    We made this booking specifically for the February special promotion for Mussels. We placed our order at 730pm and we told a few minutes later there were no more mussels. We were all really disappointed but also shocked that such a large restaurant could have sold out of mussels my 730pm on a Wednesday. Surely a business of that size would be able to estimate the volume of mussels needed during a promotional period. I do take comfort that it indicated the mussels would probably be quite fresh but again, the ordering of stock needs to be looked at more closely. We unfortunately made a another booking elsewhere, finished our wine and left. We knew from experience there is better Italian food at similar prices not too far away, and we had only come to try the mussel special.

  29. Mick D.
    Mick D.
    • 88 reviews
    8/10

    Only reason that a higher score was not given for atsmosphere was that the centre had a fire alarm that caused the venue to be evacuated. Not their fault but still.

    Fratelli Fresh Westfield Sydney

    Thank you for taking the time to review us- Hopefully next time you can enjoy your meal without the loud noise of the fire alarm- apologies for the disruption!

  30. Amanda C.
    Amanda C.
    • 2 reviews
    6.5/10

    We had the Valentine's set menu - the entree and pasta were nice. However, the mussels were a bit too salty and the pizza was dry and a bit too oily. For the price, it was worth it - $59 for a four course meal. Service was a bit slow but understandable as it was Valentine's day.

    Fratelli Fresh Westfield Sydney

    Thank you for joining us at Valentines Day- Sorry to hear you didnt enjoy the mussels and pizza- i have taken the comments back to the chef so we make sure this doesnt occur again. We hope to see you again soon

  31. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 122 reviews
    8.5/10

    Cannelloni is light and fully, and tastes sensational

    Fratelli Fresh Westfield Sydney

    Hello!! Thank you for taking the time to review us!! I'm glad the cannelloni was light and fluffy!! freshly made in house. See you again soon!!

  32. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 122 reviews
    8.5/10

    4 cheese pizza and service amazing

    Fratelli Fresh Westfield Sydney

    4 cheese pizza is always sooo good- I'm glad you agree!! we have lots of great pizzas to try!! see you again soon!

  33. Nick L.
    Nick L.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    Service was fairly average, happy hour value for money is always great - food is always yum

  34. JASON B.
    JASON B.
    • 9 reviews
    8.5/10

    Generally we always have good service here, this time was the dame. The dishes are ok. For the full price on the menus I might re consider the value, but for The Fork 50% off it's good value

  35. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 122 reviews
    9/10

    Great venue, food and service. Will be back!

  36. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 122 reviews
    7.5/10

    We have had the Caprese salad with chicken on several occasions and love it but this time it was much smaller than usual and had hardly any buffalo mozzarella or chicken in it. Our waitress kindly offered us another dish but by that time we had to leave. The service is getting much better at this venue and it is a great option for after work drinks and a pizza.

  37. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 122 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had the cannelloni and lobster pasta. Both were really enjoyable. The staff were attentive and the atmosphere was really buzzy. Will definitely be back!

  38. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 122 reviews
    8.5/10

    We really enjoyed the Caprese salad and the Fratelli House salad, both with chicken. As always, the staff are really friendly. Will keep going back! Thanks

  39. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 122 reviews
    9/10

    Love coming to this venue. Such a nice vibe. I had half a dozen oysters with the gold flakes which were yum! We also had the Caprese salad with chicken and the lamb salad. Both were amazing! We keep coming back time and time again. Thanks

  40. Barbara H.
    Barbara H.
    • 122 reviews
    9.5/10

    The ravioli and cannelloni were both amazing; my two favourite pasta dishes. The service was good even though it was very busy. The happy hour is fantastic!