8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 452 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Debbie L.
    Debbie L.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Everything was nice and service was lovely. One dish was disappointing but was changed for a better dish without any issues. Overall a nice evening.

  2. Lesley E.
    Lesley E.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Excellent quality food. Excellent service. Staff were very attentive and helpful. I would highly recommend this restaurant for couples who like fine dining.

  3. Prasanna S.
    Prasanna S.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great food and attentive service by knowledgable staff. Plenty of options in the menu that will need a few visits to explore. However, the Kaiseki is a great option to sample the menu on the first visit.

  4. Milton P.
    Milton P.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    excellent service and attention

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.75/10

    Japanese fine dining at it’s best

  6. Alisha D.
    Alisha D.
    • one review
    9/10

    Lovely service! Great, peaceful atmosphere and great food!

  7. Eric L.
    Eric L.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Good presentation of food. The lunch special are a little sweet for me but the ladies like it.

  8. Antony H.
    Antony H.
    • 2 reviews
    3.25/10

    My wife ordered the duck and was very dry. I had to ask for our complimentary shots of Sake which was just given to us on the way out whilst paying the bill. Was not happy and will not be dinning here again.

  9. Ian H.
    Ian H.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    We found this place to be very friendly and well set out, our service was a bit slow but they made up for it with free soup and sake, overall the food was excellent and the staff very nice, will definitely go back there

  10. Rhianna S.
    Rhianna S.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    We had dinner in the traditional seating area and it was so lovely, great atmosphere with a nice view. The food and saki was delicious++ and service was so quick and attentive. We'll definitely go back!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.75/10

    We had the traditional tasting menu,everything was delicious Good choice of wines.Great service ,everything was well presented.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    2.25/10

    Never come back!!!!

  13. Tiina K.
    Tiina K.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    The fusion of French and Japanese cuisones makes for an elegant and delicious eating experience. I would definitely dine here again!

  14. Kerryn P.
    Kerryn P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    We sat in the traditional room, it was a lovely atmosphere and the service was wonderful. It was a special night for us and we weren’t disappointed - highly recommended.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    9.5/10

    Ordered both traditional and modern banquet. Amazing service, all dishes explained to you before eating. Every item on the plate was delightful, well thought of, presented nicely and above all tasty. We will revisit soon

  16. Kerryn P.
    Kerryn P.
    • 4 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely experience, and service, highly recommend

  17. Louise M.
    Louise M.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Nice fresh Japanese food

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    7.5/10

    Overall a pleasant evening. Good selection / options

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.5/10

    The Match a Tiramisu is to die for

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.5/10

    Green tea plum is the best