Register my restaurant
Help

TheFork, a Trip advisor company

What
Where

Australian Views

Reviews - Graze MCA

9.4/10
1295
MCA,140 George Street, 2000 The Rocks (NSW)See map

Average price $55

Reservation

Find a table

Free service • Booking confirmed immediately

Already 7 bookings today 🔥

Book for free Get instant confirmation

Already 7 bookings today 🔥
Make a booking on TheFork to earn Yums and enjoy exclusive loyalty discounts
This restaurant is following the relevant safety practices*:
1.5m social distancing
Additional safety and cleaning measures in place
Cashless transactions available
Contact information is obtained
Hand sanitizer available
Staff have completed mandatory government training
*This information is declared by the restaurant
See more information

Reviews

9.4/10
Excellent1296 reviews
9.3/10

Food

9.3/10

Service

9.6/10

Ambience

9-10

7-8

5-6

3-4

1-2

What diners said about this restaurant:

Good value for money
Short waiting time
Quiet

Only users who have booked on the platforms or a booking module of TheFork group and who have dined in this restaurant can leave a rating, with or without a review.

  • Karen h.
    Karen h.

    28 June 20222 reviews

    10/10

    The venue & setting excellent. My special requests were met. Food was well presented. An enjoyable experience.

  • Michael S.
    Michael S.

    19 June 20221 review

    10/10

    This is one of my favourite places to eat in the CBD. The service is awesome the view fantastic and the food amazing.

  • Miriam w.
    Miriam w.

    19 June 20223 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Bruce P.
    Bruce P.

    19 June 20221 review

    10/10
  • Therese B.
    Therese B.

    17 June 20221 review

    10/10

    The service at Graze is always exceptional- it never changes. The food is fresh, delicious and different. Love sharing this experience with friends!

  • Susan P.
    Susan P.

    14 June 20221 review

    6.5/10

    Unfortunately we didn’t receive a warm welcome we had to wait a few mins for waitress to look up and said she was nearly finished. My main meal was miso salmon. It was sickly sweet and soupy

  • Cathy Q.
    Cathy Q.

    12 June 20221 review

    10/10

    Graze never disappoints, highly recommended for fabulous food, exceptional service and the spectacular view.

  • Leanne F.
    Leanne F.

    12 June 20221 review

    10/10

    Excellent service and really delicious food. Beautiful location. Will definitely be back. Great spot for a group to come for lunch. Not overcrowded or noisy so perfect for a catch-up and chat.

  • Michelle D.
    Michelle D.

    10 June 20221 review

    8/10

    The service was good we had to wait for our friend to arrive and the staff were very patient. The fish pie look amazing and it was equally enjoyable.

  • Chris B.
    Chris B.

    7 June 20228 reviews

    8/10

    A great venue for a casual work day lunch: good service, food and wine. The outlook over Circular Quay is delightful. Very central to the office too.

  • Darryl B.
    Darryl B.

    29 May 20227 reviews

    10/10

    Great food and great service

  • Kristine S.
    Kristine S.

    28 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Great restaurant, excellent service, nice ambience in Fanta location

  • Barry M.
    Barry M.

    27 May 20221 review

    10/10

    I was really surprised how good Graze MCA was. The staff were excellent and so attentive and the food was really high quality. Very very enjoyable.

  • Marv O.
    Marv O.

    27 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Great location, beautiful food and lovely staff . A rare sunny autumn day helped. It's a no brainer. Go there.

  • Jane N.
    Jane N.

    24 May 20221 review

    9/10

    Very courteous and helpful staff in a wonderful setting. Interesting menu and delicious food!

  • Jennifer L.
    Jennifer L.

    20 May 20223 reviews

    10/10
  • Julie G.
    Julie G.

    18 May 20228 reviews

    10/10

    Consistently brilliant food in a great setting

  • MOIRA W.
    MOIRA W.

    17 May 20223 reviews

    9.5/10

    The venue is in such a wonderful position, the staff were friendly and helpful and the food very good. A lovely experience.

  • Lisa S.
    Lisa S.

    14 May 20222 reviews

    8.5/10
  • Michell F.
    Michell F.

    14 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Service excellent. Could be a bigger variety in the food choices. Beautiful view .

  • Reneep C.
    Reneep C.

    14 May 202210 reviews

    10/10

    Fabulous venue great atmosphere good food ????

  • Mark L.
    Mark L.

    14 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Great service and a diverse menu ! Amazing location. I will most definitely eat here again

  • Julie D.
    Julie D.

    13 May 20222 reviews

    10/10

    Wonderful lunch for a family (sisters and cousins) gathering. Food and service so well done and who can criticize the view even on a cloudy day. Thank you to your lovely attentive staff!

  • Sally M.
    Sally M.

    13 May 20221 review

    10/10

    Good food, excellent service, perfect location and priced within reach. Who could ask for anything more?

  • Peter B.
    Peter B.

    12 May 20224 reviews

    8/10

    A good menu selection with tasty and well presented dishes, some servings on the larger side. My delicious Twice Roasted Duckling personally recommended!

  • Nicole G.
    Nicole G.

    12 May 20224 reviews

    8/10

    The menu provided good options, the food was delicious, the staff were friendly and welcoming and the views amazing. Graze is definitely worth the visit when in Sydney.

  • Joy B.
    Joy B.

    12 May 20223 reviews

    9/10
  • John L.
    John L.

    7 May 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    Great lunch venue, one of our favorites. Never disappoints. Thanks for another great day. Filling in spaces so I can submit, this is a stupid survey

  • Anne P.
    Anne P.

    4 May 20221 review

    10/10

    This restaurant is in a great position at Circular Quay with lovely harbour views. The food was very good & well presented. Staff were friendly & efficient. We would definitely go there again.

  • Judy C.

    29 April 20221 review

    10/10

    We were so lucky with the weather, it was a perfect day looking over the harbour & Opera House. The choice of menu was great, something for everyone & service really friendly.

  • Colin J.

    28 April 20222 reviews

    7.5/10

    Staff not very welcoming this week - 4 weeks ago was good............................................................................................

  • Lynette F.

    24 April 20221 review

    10/10

    Fabulous views, excellent service, spacious outdoor dining, wonderful food. What more can I say except I had a great time. I would definitely be interested in coming back again.

  • Melinda R.

    23 April 20221 review

    10/10
  • Pamela M.

    23 April 202218 reviews

    9.5/10
  • Margaret H.
    Margaret H.

    20 April 20222 reviews

    9.5/10

    A glorious Sydney day, for starters, celebrating a significant birthday. Harbour at its best, Interesting food, faultlessly presented, attentive but not intrusive service. Glorious!

  • Stephen R.

    19 April 20221 review

    10/10

    Such attentive staff. Really great view. And the food! I had the roast duck which was full of flavour

  • Fran G.

    14 April 20221 review

    10/10
  • Ann C.

    8 April 20224 reviews

    10/10
  • Margaret M.

    2 April 20221 review

    9/10

    I am so happy that we found Graze. Great location, great staff, good variety of food - well done. We have been before and will be coming again. I am happy to recommend

  • Cassie K.

    20 March 20222 reviews

    10/10

    An excellent location. Amazing food and wonderful service. We had a lovely lunch, a few drinks and didn’t break the bank. Just all around wonderful.

Tripadvisor reviews

505 Tripadvisor Reviews

Frequently Asked Questions

Are you a restaurant owner?

Register your Restaurant

Tell us more about you and we will contact you as soon as possible

Already a Client

Log in to TheFork Manager and contact us by Chat.

Download our App

  • Download from the App Store
  • Get it on Google Play
  • About
  • Loyalty programme
  • Contact
  • Terms of Use
  • Are you a restaurant?
  • Privacy and Cookies Statement
  • Frequently asked questions
  • We are hiring
  • Blog
  • MICHELIN Guide Partnership

© 2022 La FourchetteSAS - All rights reserved

Promotional offers are subject to conditions displayed on the restaurant’s page. Offers on alcoholic beverages are strictly reserved for adults. Alcohol abuse is dangerous for your health. Drink with moderation.

Free serviceInstant booking