8.9/10
Fabulous
based on 84 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9/10

    Great service and friendly staff. Thanks Jina!

  2. Anna K.
    Anna K.
    • 33 reviews
    8/10

    Delicious home style food and good selection of side dishes.

  3. Jenny w.
    Jenny w.
    • one review
    10/10

    Just wonderful ! Lovely staff, beautiful food and great price. This is family run and you can tell. The daughter is so much fun and has an awesome sense of humour and assisted us with menu choices. Will certainly be back :)

  4. Danielle N.
    Danielle N.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Very friendly service and the food was great. The only thing I criticise is that we asked for some extra lettuce twice but I think it was forgotten. But we didn’t mind that much! Great food and I love good customer service (checked we were okay, made advisements etc). I’ll be coming back and telling my friends to as well.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.5/10

    Omelette with cheese is amazing.

  6. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Another amazing meal - took my mother in law and she could not believe how good it was she wants to go back when she’s on Sydney again

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    Great service!

  8. David H.
    David H.
    • 25 reviews
    8/10

    the owner was welcoming and helpful in choosing dishes and explaining how to eat them. The food was fresh, tasty and affordable. The restaurant is conveniently located close to Strathfield Station.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great service and great food

  10. Jim H.
    Jim H.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great service and they make you feel welcome. Deffinetly worth coming back.

  11. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    As always an amazing meal with perfect service. Love this place and will be back soon.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great service. Will definitely eat here again.

  13. Laura C.
    Laura C.
    • 5 reviews
    10/10

    Food and service were impeccable. Would absolutely recommend and revisit. Service was amazing and staff were so friendly. Loved it

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food was delicious and Friendly staff

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    9/10

    Generous servings with home cook touch and warm feel to it. Will be back.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.75/10

    Fantastic authentic Korean food

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7/10

    Not the best Korean restaurant but decent enough for family lunch and dinner.

  18. Rudi F.
    Rudi F.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Great service!!! And the food was very good

  19. Russell N.
    Russell N.
    • 5 reviews
    8/10

    lovely family atmosphere friendly staff

  20. Helen L.
    Helen L.
    • 9 reviews
    10/10

    Great authentic Korean bbq

  21. Ally B.
    Ally B.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    A great first experience for Korean BBQ. Amazing textures and taste. Would definitely go back, thanks to Jina, father and staff for making us feel welcome!

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.5/10

    This restaurant has great services.

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 249 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great service. Food is quite good with lots of side dishes.

  24. Helen L.
    Helen L.
    • 9 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great Korean Bbq. Well marinated. Especially the kalbi. Wagyu beef also tender. Too bad, they are not seasoned but taste better when you deep it in sauce.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 235 reviews
    10/10

    Great bbq! Charcoal made it more authentic. That watermelon soju is the best!

  26. Clint L.
    Clint L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Jina was a wonderful host and her mother and aunties recipes were amazing. I've been to plenty of Korean restaurants and the food had a unique and homely feel to it. Their japchae and side dishes were the best I've had in Sydney by far. There wasn't a thing we could fault them on. This is my new favourite Korean restaurant.

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    6.75/10

    Good value and great Korean food.

  28. Thomas B.
    Thomas B.
    • 28 reviews
    4.75/10

    we booked by dimmi giving us 30% discount of food items on their menu.When we orderedour dinner we were told to get the discount we have to order CERTAIN ITEMS to get the discouint !!we should havel left but that was our mistake we didn't.

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 298 reviews
    7.75/10

    Friendly family service, generous sides and great variety. Will come back

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 271 reviews
    9/10

    Yummy food, worth it with dimmis

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8.25/10

    Good service and nice bbq

  32. Cindy C.
    Cindy C.
    • 3 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great family run Kbbq restaurant. Loved the complimentary steamed egg side dish and the marinated kalbi/pork ribs.

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great service.

  34. Mandy W.
    Mandy W.
    • 9 reviews
    9.75/10

    Little family owned and run korean bbq. The staff were attentive and service was great. They even came and cooked our meat for us. Definitely would go back!

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 278 reviews
    7.75/10

    Great service from Jina and Song! Run like a little family business that should be supported.

  36. Helen L.
    Helen L.
    • 9 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great Korean bbq with great service. The food taste always consistent and spot on. Highly recommended.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.75/10

    This restaurant offers everything that you would expect and want at korean bbq. Efficient service, decent servings and quality of bbq ingredients. Good value in cheap but cheerful surrounds.

  38. Hang V.
    Hang V.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    great service, very friendly staff, good place for groups and families

  39. Helen L.
    Helen L.
    • 9 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and great service. They also generous with side dishes (many varieties). My favourite is kalbi (marinated short beef ribs).

  40. A A.
    A A.
    • 250 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good food. Many side dishes and they are tasty.