8.1/10
Very good
based on 17 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Melinda T.
    Melinda T.
    • 5 reviews
    7.75/10

    Service would be better if it was dedicated per waiter per table, just appeared a bit disorganised. Would be better if followed up for second drinks etc.Food was nice, not a huge offering but I think thats okay if you stick to a few things and do them well.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    10/10

    Delicious barramundi and cottage pie

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 296 reviews
    7.75/10

    Service was great

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.25/10

    Overlooking golf course great views

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    9/10

    Would definitely recommend and come back again.

  6. Fiona D.
    Fiona D.
    • 11 reviews
    5.5/10

    Staff where friendly but service as very poor . When we order our drinks 2 our of 4 came out . Ten mins later I had to ask then where they where . Then just b4 our main meals arrived I ask for some more drinks to have with out main . Again nearly finished our main and I had to ask where was our drinks . They arrived just as we finished our main . Food was good and cooked well, but could of been warmer . If service was better I would definitely go back .

  7. Leila E.
    Leila E.
    • 2 reviews
    5.5/10

    Outdoor sitting was lovely. Food choice was limited. We’re not offered a drink menu, had to ask for one. One of the meals was charred. All in all average

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    6/10

    Food took ages to arrive,but nice

  9. Natalie M.
    Natalie M.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Great restaurant. The lamb tagine is a must try, and the chocolate fondant! Callum is lovely and makes a great cocktail! :)

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 265 reviews
    10/10

    Had booked on Dimmi for breakfast but when we got there,no booking

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and food

  12. Melissa J.
    Melissa J.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    The meal was lovely but a bit pricey. Service was amazing however it feels more like sitting in a cafe not a restaurant.

  13. Anita G.
    Anita G.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    We were a group of 8.We had a table by the window to enjoy the view. Food,wine and service was of a good standard

  14. Anthea w.
    Anthea w.
    • one review
    7.5/10

    Staff were friendly and efficient. Food was a generous serving but was effectively Pub food. Price was good. Overall a pleasant dinner without being sensational.

  15. Laural W.
    Laural W.
    • 4 reviews
    5/10

    Lack of any warmth or atmosphere, food very average but pricey. Choice of only 2 desserts , not 4 as on menu, and that was at 7pm. Staff lovely and attentive. Wont be recomending or returning.

  16. Kim  H.
    Kim H.
    • one review
    9/10

    Great Pizza, views of golf course and service.