8.3/10
Very good
based on 143 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 233 reviews
    10/10

    The food and service were fabulous. The place was full. Our reserved table was waiting for us. Our servers were very quick and friendly. Couldn’t fault the food. We had a great evening - family of 4.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8.75/10

    fun atmosphere; service a little slow and forgot one of our orders but they were vey busy; staff very friendly; overall good experience

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    5/10

    Not as good as previous visits. They bought the sweets before the mains!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.5/10

    Superb service by far when compared to other branch, however the taste of food is not as great as the SouthBank branch. But it is a good family eat out overall!

  5. Helena W.
    Helena W.
    • 4 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great food and service!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    10/10

    The food is good for value.

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 254 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and very quick service.

  8. Ling Linda L.
    Ling Linda L.
    • 78 reviews
    8/10

    With the Fork's promotion, the charge for my meal is really reasonable. Pork & Prawn Gyoza and raindrop cake are yummy.

  9. MIchelle L.
    MIchelle L.
    • 16 reviews
    6.25/10

    The food was fine and taste alright. Didn't think the chicken karaage was great.

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.5/10

    A beautiful lunch with the kids on the holidays. They always love the food. Thank You

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8.25/10

    cheeseburger gyoza is a hit

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    6/10

    Staff was very friendly. However not enough staff. There was only 1 staff doing everything from drinks, ordering, seating, and even some cooking. Staff did not get notification from TheFork, therefore seat was not reserved for us. Food was just ok, didn't have any 'wow' factor, and very expensive for what it is. Food was quite slow to arrive.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8.75/10

    Good food we had with the 50% promotion. Will be back

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 295 reviews
    7.75/10

    Always a great choice for a family meal

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    6.75/10

    Chicken teriyaki is a great GF option.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    8.5/10

    Delicious food, fast and friendly service. Enjoyable dining experience and highly recommended.

  17. Amelia T.
    Amelia T.
    • 13 reviews
    8.5/10

    Good deal with the 50% off, had a very satisfying meal! We liked their pork and prawn gyozas and lemongrass gyoza with ponzu sauce. Agedashi tofu was a bit of a let down.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 287 reviews
    7/10

    50% off for bill was fantastic value! Happy customer ??

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    6.5/10

    Tasty food. However, they have removed some of the menu items which I liked, e.g. Salmon Yum bowl

  20. Fiona C.
    Fiona C.
    • one review
    6.75/10

    Food was quick and fast...

  21. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    8.5/10

    I am glad we tired this place. The wait staff was really nice and friendly Food was good as well I would def recommend fork members to try this place :)

  22. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    6/10

    Small serves and expensive for what you get

  23. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    8/10

    very nice place to catch up with friends

  24. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    6.25/10

    Friendly and fast service. Food was great.

  25. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    5.25/10

    Cheap but really slow service

  26. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7/10

    Friendly staff Tofu dish is fantastic

  27. A A.
    A A.
    • 247 reviews
    8.5/10

    It was short of staff, he was pulling the drink, ordering, serving, cashier at the same time !service still great tho, Need more staff will be better.

  28. Tsui L.
    Tsui L.
    • 2 reviews
    6.75/10

    All dishes were delicious although my curry took forever to come. Apparently the kitchen forgot to make one.

  29. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great value with the 50% off meal deal. Loved the variety of gyozas and has a very filling meal!

  30. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    8.25/10

    Booked dimmi 50% off deal. Good value for that price. Food was nice.

  31. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    6.25/10

    Enjoyed the half price deal, otherwise it is not value for money.

  32. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.5/10

    The food is not too bad, but not extraodinary

  33. A A.
    A A.
    • 260 reviews
    7/10

    Overall the food was average considering the price tag, however service was good and staff was attentive.

  34. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    8/10

    Had a booking for a group of 5 and I just had to tell them my name when I arrived! We ended up ordering around 6 plates of gyozas (all different flavours), and some sides such as the tempura eggplant (highly recommend) and agedashi tofu accompanied with green tea. Finished off with a dessert each. Pleasant night and delicious food.

  35. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    10/10

    Awesome service and the crew always smiling

  36. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food took a long time to come. Felt like the kitchen couldn't cope with the volume of customers and orders.

  37. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8/10

    very nice place

  38. Connie K.
    Connie K.
    • 39 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great place to dinning with kids! The puff pancake is really gd, they should put it into the menu everyday! Great place for afternoon tea!

  39. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    7.75/10

    A good option for casual family dining

  40. Ling Linda L.
    Ling Linda L.
    • 78 reviews
    9/10

    The dumplings are really delicious, helpful and friendly staff.