8.3/10
Very good
based on 375 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Sheila P.
    Sheila P.
    • 4 reviews
    10/10

    Friendly meet & greet. Efficient service. Wait staff made sure to clarify our order so everything went smoothly. Scallops good, Kangaroo perfectly cooked & delicious (have decided we can’t eat kangaroo anywhere else because it won’t be as good). Great location

  2. Amena R.
    Amena R.
    • one review
    10/10

    I have been here for dinner with my husband on 31/12/19 it was a great dinner with fireworks

  3. Kathy N.
    Kathy N.
    • one review
    6/10

    The food is ok, not too bad. But the NYE menu is quite limited, cound not choose the dessert based on our interest. The booking page don't have option to choose between balcony seating or indoor.

  4. Paul R.
    Paul R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Very friendly atmosphere and staff . Ordered bruchetta for entree very nice , rib fillet & sirloin was cooked perfectly . Very quick service would go again and recommend .

  5. Angela F.
    Angela F.
    • 5 reviews
    8.5/10

    Food was delicious, but service was a little slow considering the restaurant wasn’t even half full. Food was plentiful and we had the BBQ platter for 4, which we couldn’t finish. Good value and we will be back.

  6. Claude E.
    Claude E.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    We had dinner and lunch many times at HBK, it's been always great.

  7. Jackie C.
    Jackie C.
    • one review
    9/10

    Ravioli was beautiful and smoky flavour Beef ribs pasta was amazing Fettuccine was nice but lacking flavour Service was good but we were not asked if we would like to see a desert menu If we were we would have ordered desert however we ended up getting an ice cream downstairs However we would definitely return for the pasta and the view!

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9/10

    Service was fabulous. Staff were extremely friendly and accommodating. Views amazing . Food delicious. Serving size smaller than other places we have visited for the cost but service and view made up for it ??

  9. Michael S.
    Michael S.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great service nothing was an issue , good atmosphere and food was great

  10. Ana M.
    Ana M.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    It was my husband's birthday and it was the first time we went to HBK. We ordered the HBK BBQ platter for four. The presentation of the platter was impressive.The meats were delicious and really satisfied us especially my husband and my son who really like their meats. The service was friendly, nice and professional from the moment we arrived and were brought to our table setting on the beautiful views of the Harbour to when we finished eating. We took advantage of the 25% discount at lunch and my husband enjoy the Corona beer at happy hour. We really recommend HBK and certainly will come back. Keep up the good work!

  11. Jen E.
    Jen E.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great place to catch up with friends for happy hour & then dinner.

  12. Jennifer  M.
    Jennifer M.
    • one review
    10/10

    We were very impressed with the food service and overall ambiance. We will be back for sure !!

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    8.25/10

    Great views and good happy hour deal!

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    7.5/10

    Excellent location for team lunches, good selection and nice views of the harbour

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    6.5/10

    Everything was pretty average about this place although the staff were friendly and the service was quick

  16. Chin C.
    Chin C.
    • one review
    10/10

    Good restaurant

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 303 reviews
    6/10

    Food not that great. Especially dessert(lemon meringue) which was old and dry and at $11 we were expecting a lot more.

  18. Kendall M.
    Kendall M.
    • one review
    5/10

    Eggs Bene had hardly any salmon or ham on it... it consisted of eggs and toast.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    9.75/10

    Great night, brilliant views, excellent service and food!

  20. Hayley R.
    Hayley R.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Beautiful views of the waterfront. Great table service, and excellent food!