8.6/10
Fabulous
based on 116 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Novy W.
    Novy W.
    • one review
    10/10

    Great food and nice vibe

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great atmosphere

  3. Tony L.
    Tony L.
    • one review
    8/10

    Very good value for vegetarian meals

  4. Rachael O.
    Rachael O.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    Great breakfast spot

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 302 reviews
    9/10

    Could be more generous with your side serving of bacon, it’s so delicious!

  6. Katie  W.
    Katie W.
    • 5 reviews
    9/10

    Really great food, worth booking a table as the queue for a table is always a rather long wait. Would definitely return!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    10/10

    the people and food are wonderful

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    5.75/10

    Booked through the Fork months ago as we were entertaining interstate visitors and gathering family members from all over Sydney. Could only book for 6 so rang restaurant directly and made our booking for 12 and booked a specific space. Arrived yesterday and restaurant only had booking for 6 and not where we asked to sit!! They did accommodate us but very cramped and not what we asked for. This, together with Cold coffee, incorrect coffees, not so friendly service, AND A GROUP SURCHARGE OF 10%, all greatly detracted from our experience.

    Harry's Bondi

    Hi there, Im really sorry that you had such a negative experience with us at Harrys, and we would love to have you back so we can rectify that. Our house policy is to direct all large parties/party increases through our enquiry form available on The Fork. Unfortunately there has obviously been a miscommunication over the phone resulting in no increase in numbers. Im sorry to hear this ruined your experience with your guests, please accept our sincerest apology. This has highlighted an error on our end which we will endeavour to improve on for future reservations. We would love to have you back at Harrys to redeem your poor experience. If you'd like to take up this offer please contact us on gina@harrysbondi.com.au and we can arrange a special brunch. Thanks, Gina

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service for a busy day on city to surf day. The meals were well enjoyed after a hard run! Good atmosphere. Would recommend the eggs benedict! Top notch! Coffee is good too.

  10. Elisa P.
    Elisa P.
    • 6 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great atmosphere so close to Bondi Beach. Friendly staff . Great menu selection and will be going back so much I want to try. Lemon ricotta rhubarb & strawberries was to die for.Good value , great coffee.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    10/10

    Great all round

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8/10

    Always enjoy the food & coffee

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    7/10

    Food was good, though not as outstanding as expected from reviews. Service was fair. Would overall recommend.

  14. Andrew R.
    Andrew R.
    • 7 reviews
    8/10

    Lovely food, and fast service. It was very busy, thankfully we had booked. We were seated immediately, when we ordered our coffees came very quickly as did our food. Very impressed.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    Great breakfast spot. Staff are friendly and service is speedy. The Blueberry ricotta hot cake is amazing!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    8/10

    Fantastic place for brunch!

  17. Ken S.
    Ken S.
    • 20 reviews
    9/10

    Very decorative tasty food. Great location and service.

  18. Anne K.
    Anne K.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Harry's provides the Bondi experience. Great food, excellent service. Close to the beach.

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    7.25/10

    A good spot for brunch, albeit at the higher end of the brunch price range. There's some great menu items (cured trout was lovely) and coffee was also good. Some general comments - staff literally cleared away the plate the second I had my last mouthful, which is a little annoying, and the eggs Benedict is oddly served in a bowl, which makes it really awkward / hard to eat with peas! All in all, still a nice spot to finish up the Coogee to Bondi walk on.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and brunch. Service was fantastic and were great with the kids.