266 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.3
266 reviews
Recommended
(9.6)
Food
(9.4)
Service
(9.4)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Sat, 2 Mar 2019

(10)
Everything was really lovely Havnt been to Harry’s for a while but I’ll be back soon. Thanks Harry’s 😉

dined on Fri, 1 Mar 2019

(10)
Great quality food and very fresh .

dined on Fri, 1 Mar 2019

(5)
Small portions of food which was generally well presented, but vastly overpriced for what it was

dined on Thu, 28 Feb 2019

(9)
We have eaten here on several occasions and we can thoroughly recommend it to anyone who enjoys fine dining or wishes to impress someone on a first date...not cheap to eat here but the quality of the food has always outweighed the cost... first class establishment..great staff..

dined on Sun, 24 Feb 2019

(10)
Food always consistent, that is why we go on special occasions. Harry,s never lets us down.

dined on Thu, 14 Feb 2019

(10)
Absolutely love this restaurant

dined on Thu, 14 Feb 2019

(10)
I was surprised at the attire of some of the patrons and feel a smart casual dress code should be appled

dined on Wed, 30 Jan 2019

(10)
An absolute gem, a credit to all who work there, the food was superb!

dined on Fri, 25 Jan 2019

(10)
Apart from the food which was fantastic the service was exceptional. Knowledgeable and friendly staff makes a dining experience. Add the sensational food no it was a winner. We are from Tassie and it was up there!
Susan Mabin

dined on Thu, 24 Jan 2019

(9)
We love Harry's. Have been often enough and would like to see change of menu
page: 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15

About Harry's on Buderim

Harry's on Buderim an iconic restaurant hidden in the Sunshine Coast's Buderim Forest Park rainforest and offers modern Australian cuisine in the inspiring surrounds of a 120 year old homestead. Consistency has been the key to success for over 20 years. Our verandah offers guests a true outdoor Queensland experience with views over the open parklands and rainforest beyond. The cosy and elegant fire room is perfect for functions of up to 36 people. Disabled facilities are provided. Harry's is a Sunshine Coast dining experience not to be missed, and is perfect for any special occasion. Stuart Bell has over 25 years industry experience. Having worked for Paul Bocuse, Philippe Mouchel, Jacques Reymond, The Windsor in Melbourne and Michelin Star Restaurants in Europe. Stuart is a two hatted chef, with the Good Food Guide 2018. With over 10 years in his last role as Head Chef at Ten Minutes by Tractor Restaurant and Winery on the Mornington Peninsula, Stuart raised the profile of the restaurant and achieved Two Chefs Hats from The Age Good Food Guide, retaining the Two Hats for six years. Stuart is committed to working with the local suppliers on the Sunshine Coast and creating relationships in his new found home. Stuart and his family have continued Harry’s well known ambiance in a relaxing rainforest setting. We look forward to celebrating your special occasions at Harry's on Buderim, Sunshine Coasts most iconic restaurant.

Harry's on Buderim Address

Google Map