221 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.4
221 reviews
Recommended
(9.6)
Food
(9.4)
Service
(9.5)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Wed, 29 May 2019

(10)
Lovely food , drinks , view, and staff. Pleasant lunch venue.

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(10)
Great setting, delicious food, relaxed atmosphere, helpful staff - recommend it as a good value place to eat

dined on Wed, 22 May 2019

(10)
Our party of two enjoyed a delicious lunch at Harry’s. The restaurant is commended on the quality of ingredients, aesthetics of presentation and attentiveness of service. Harry’s is a feature of the Sunshine Coast culinary scene.

dined on Sun, 19 May 2019

(10)
liked unusual food items such as deep fried kale and rhubarb souffle

dined on Thu, 16 May 2019

(10)
Excellent food (including presentation), service and venue. Most enjoyable.

dined on Wed, 15 May 2019

(10)
Excellent service
Tracey Fettes

dined on Sat, 11 May 2019

(6)
Unfortunately we didn’t have the best experience. Our starters were great but the mains were really not good. The service was excellent though and the maitre d was very good! The menu has been the same since the chef took over the restaurant 18 months ago and needs revamping

dined on Sat, 11 May 2019

(10)
Excellent food and service. Would recommend the restaurant to anybody who love food and drink

dined on Thu, 9 May 2019

(10)
I cannot fault this restaurant. The staff atmosphere service and food and wine is amazing 5 stars ⭐️

dined on Sat, 4 May 2019

(10)
We have been to Harry’s a few times now and have never been disappointed.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Harry's on Buderim

Harry's on Buderim an iconic restaurant hidden in the Sunshine Coast's Buderim Forest Park rainforest and offers modern Australian cuisine in the inspiring surrounds of a 120 year old homestead. Consistency has been the key to success for over 20 years. Our verandah offers guests a true outdoor Queensland experience with views over the open parklands and rainforest beyond. The cosy and elegant fire room is perfect for functions of up to 36 people. Disabled facilities are provided. Harry's is a Sunshine Coast dining experience not to be missed, and is perfect for any special occasion. Stuart Bell has over 25 years industry experience. Having worked for Paul Bocuse, Philippe Mouchel, Jacques Reymond, The Windsor in Melbourne and Michelin Star Restaurants in Europe. Stuart is a two hatted chef, with the Good Food Guide 2018. With over 10 years in his last role as Head Chef at Ten Minutes by Tractor Restaurant and Winery on the Mornington Peninsula, Stuart raised the profile of the restaurant and achieved Two Chefs Hats from The Age Good Food Guide, retaining the Two Hats for six years. Stuart is committed to working with the local suppliers on the Sunshine Coast and creating relationships in his new found home. Stuart and his family have continued Harry’s well known ambiance in a relaxing rainforest setting. We look forward to celebrating your special occasions at Harry's on Buderim, Sunshine Coasts most iconic restaurant.

Harry's on Buderim Address

Google Map