265 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.3
265 reviews
Recommended
(9.6)
Food
(9.4)
Service
(9.4)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Wed, 31 Jul 2019

(10)
This place has a friendly feel, staff are excellent

dined on Wed, 31 Jul 2019

(10)
Fantastic, friendly service, great food and overall a perfect experience. Thank you.

dined on Sun, 28 Jul 2019

(10)
We all had the 3 course special lunch for $65 per head. This included a glass of wine or beer. What excellent value. We all commented on how much we enjoyed each course. Our wait staff were so friendly and efficient. We will be back soon.

dined on Thu, 25 Jul 2019

(10)
We enjoyed a soecial lunch at Harry's. This is a delightful restaurant with beautiful food. We look forward to returning in the near future.

dined on Sat, 20 Jul 2019

(9)
Amazing food, great service. Far too brightly lit.

dined on Thu, 18 Jul 2019

(10)
One of the best place's to eat on the coast. Real impressed with the support they give to local suppliers be it produce or local brew's. A great place for lunch!!! The staff are amazing, the food out of this world. We will be back!!!!!
Tricia Mendes

dined on Sun, 14 Jul 2019

(9)
What a wonderful lunch! The food was spectacular, and the presentation amazing - you really do eat with your eyes! The staff very helpful, patient and informative. The service was gentle, relaxed, as was the atmosphere. The setting is also very pleasant. All in all a much-enjoyed afternoon with special people, enjoying very special food.

dined on Sun, 14 Jul 2019

(9)
NA adfintum ad nauseum

dined on Wed, 10 Jul 2019

(9)
Good food. A cut above other top restaurants on the coast. The souffle was especially good because it was the first one i have ever had. Presentation is great. the only thing i dont like is paying extra for vergetables. just ibclude in the price rather than a stitch up.

dined on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

(9)
I enjoy lunch at Harry's especially the suffle
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Harry's on Buderim

Harry's on Buderim an iconic restaurant hidden in the Sunshine Coast's Buderim Forest Park rainforest and offers modern Australian cuisine in the inspiring surrounds of a 120 year old homestead. Consistency has been the key to success for over 20 years. Our verandah offers guests a true outdoor Queensland experience with views over the open parklands and rainforest beyond. The cosy and elegant fire room is perfect for functions of up to 36 people. Disabled facilities are provided. Harry's is a Sunshine Coast dining experience not to be missed, and is perfect for any special occasion. Stuart Bell has over 25 years industry experience. Having worked for Paul Bocuse, Philippe Mouchel, Jacques Reymond, The Windsor in Melbourne and Michelin Star Restaurants in Europe. Stuart is a two hatted chef, with the Good Food Guide 2018. With over 10 years in his last role as Head Chef at Ten Minutes by Tractor Restaurant and Winery on the Mornington Peninsula, Stuart raised the profile of the restaurant and achieved Two Chefs Hats from The Age Good Food Guide, retaining the Two Hats for six years. Stuart is committed to working with the local suppliers on the Sunshine Coast and creating relationships in his new found home. Stuart and his family have continued Harry’s well known ambiance in a relaxing rainforest setting. We look forward to celebrating your special occasions at Harry's on Buderim, Sunshine Coasts most iconic restaurant.

Harry's on Buderim Address

Google Map