266 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.3
266 reviews
Recommended
(9.6)
Food
(9.4)
Service
(9.4)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Sat, 6 Jul 2019

(9)
I enjoy lunch at Harry's especially the suffle

dined on Fri, 5 Jul 2019

(8)
Very pleasant dining experience. Quite pricy but food was great af was the service

dined on Wed, 3 Jul 2019

(7)
Although the food was generally good, I did find my leek vegetable to be gritty as if it had not been washed properly before cooking. Also, I wasn't a fan of apple souffle - it tasted too eggy and I could hardly taste the apple in it. Otherwise while the food was good I didn't enjoy that particular meal as much as on a previous occasion.

dined on Sun, 30 Jun 2019

(10)
really enjoyed the experience

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(10)
Great atmosphere, great food. Love this place!

dined on Sat, 29 Jun 2019

(10)
The food, wine and the service are wonderful. Chef Stuart Bell is a superb chef. My wife and I are looking forward to our next lunch at Harry’s.

dined on Fri, 28 Jun 2019

(10)
This restaurant is very special to my wife and myself, so we dine here to celebrate special occasions. The food is always delicious and the atmosphere is excellent.

dined on Thu, 27 Jun 2019

(10)
Beautiful meal, attentive service

dined on Thu, 27 Jun 2019

(10)
We went for one of their special Degustation evenings and we loved everything from the food to the amazing wines and wonderful service. Definitely at the top of our list for dining experiences and atmosphere.

dined on Thu, 27 Jun 2019

(10)
We have been to Harry’s several times and it is a real gem found by our foodie son from Brisbane.The food is simply the best. Flavoursome well presented and fantastic wait staff . We will definitely return
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Harry's on Buderim

Harry's on Buderim an iconic restaurant hidden in the Sunshine Coast's Buderim Forest Park rainforest and offers modern Australian cuisine in the inspiring surrounds of a 120 year old homestead. Consistency has been the key to success for over 20 years. Our verandah offers guests a true outdoor Queensland experience with views over the open parklands and rainforest beyond. The cosy and elegant fire room is perfect for functions of up to 36 people. Disabled facilities are provided. Harry's is a Sunshine Coast dining experience not to be missed, and is perfect for any special occasion. Stuart Bell has over 25 years industry experience. Having worked for Paul Bocuse, Philippe Mouchel, Jacques Reymond, The Windsor in Melbourne and Michelin Star Restaurants in Europe. Stuart is a two hatted chef, with the Good Food Guide 2018. With over 10 years in his last role as Head Chef at Ten Minutes by Tractor Restaurant and Winery on the Mornington Peninsula, Stuart raised the profile of the restaurant and achieved Two Chefs Hats from The Age Good Food Guide, retaining the Two Hats for six years. Stuart is committed to working with the local suppliers on the Sunshine Coast and creating relationships in his new found home. Stuart and his family have continued Harry’s well known ambiance in a relaxing rainforest setting. We look forward to celebrating your special occasions at Harry's on Buderim, Sunshine Coasts most iconic restaurant.

Harry's on Buderim Address

Google Map