221 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.4
221 reviews
Recommended
(9.6)
Food
(9.4)
Service
(9.5)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(6)
Not as much flavour in the meals as were expecting. Pork dish felt quite underwhelming.

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(10)
Great experience dining at Harry’s. Will definitely be back. Beautiful food and relaxing atmosphere.

dined on Sat, 30 Mar 2019

(9)
Great restaurant and fantastic service.

dined on Fri, 29 Mar 2019

(10)
great food and service

dined on Wed, 27 Mar 2019

(10)
This was our fifth visit for lunch. We love the food, which is always prepared to perfection and beautifully presented. The service is excellent and the surroundings a picture. We keep returning to Harry's on Buderim, it is the best.

dined on Sat, 23 Mar 2019

(10)
Fabulous food great service. Didn’t feel crowded even though restaurant was full.

dined on Thu, 21 Mar 2019

(9)
Great food and service

dined on Thu, 21 Mar 2019

(10)
The food and service were to a standard rarely available on the Sunshine Coast.

dined on Sun, 17 Mar 2019

(6)
GOT OUR MAIN MEAL ORDER WRONG

dined on Sat, 16 Mar 2019

(9)
We found the atmosphere relaxing and impressive. The pricing options on the menu were also good. The wine list was a little restrictive and could have included some classic and well known varieties. The food was very well presented and lived up to the advertised menu on the website. We enjoyed our first Harry’s experience very much.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Harry's on Buderim

Harry's on Buderim an iconic restaurant hidden in the Sunshine Coast's Buderim Forest Park rainforest and offers modern Australian cuisine in the inspiring surrounds of a 120 year old homestead. Consistency has been the key to success for over 20 years. Our verandah offers guests a true outdoor Queensland experience with views over the open parklands and rainforest beyond. The cosy and elegant fire room is perfect for functions of up to 36 people. Disabled facilities are provided. Harry's is a Sunshine Coast dining experience not to be missed, and is perfect for any special occasion. Stuart Bell has over 25 years industry experience. Having worked for Paul Bocuse, Philippe Mouchel, Jacques Reymond, The Windsor in Melbourne and Michelin Star Restaurants in Europe. Stuart is a two hatted chef, with the Good Food Guide 2018. With over 10 years in his last role as Head Chef at Ten Minutes by Tractor Restaurant and Winery on the Mornington Peninsula, Stuart raised the profile of the restaurant and achieved Two Chefs Hats from The Age Good Food Guide, retaining the Two Hats for six years. Stuart is committed to working with the local suppliers on the Sunshine Coast and creating relationships in his new found home. Stuart and his family have continued Harry’s well known ambiance in a relaxing rainforest setting. We look forward to celebrating your special occasions at Harry's on Buderim, Sunshine Coasts most iconic restaurant.

Harry's on Buderim Address

Google Map