287 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.3
287 reviews
Recommended
(9.6)
Food
(9.3)
Service
(9.4)
Value for money
(8.8)
Atmosphere
(9.1)

dined on Wed, 14 Aug 2019

(10)
Amazing flavours with every bite

dined on Wed, 14 Aug 2019

(10)
Waiters always make you feel very special from the moment you arrive

dined on Sat, 10 Aug 2019

(10)
By far the standout restaurant in the area

dined on Sat, 10 Aug 2019

(10)
A lovely lunch - highly recommended in a beautiful location. Food was excellent and very good service. We will be back.

dined on Sun, 4 Aug 2019

(10)
All 5 meals were exceptional, great service & lovely ambience for a birthday lunch. Thanks Josh, chef & team.

dined on Fri, 2 Aug 2019

(10)
We thoroughly enjoy our experience, great food & wine and fantastic service

dined on Thu, 1 Aug 2019

(10)
The food was superbly prepared and presented. Flavours were mixed with an expert's knowledge. We enjoyed all our dishes and the service was efficient and friendly. We are happy to recommend Harry's On Buderim to everyone who likes good food and wine

dined on Wed, 31 Jul 2019

(10)
A wonderful dining experience with the menu selection of hot entrees and hot desserts which is now quite rare!! Also sides were cooked to perfection. Attention to detail was obvious😀

dined on Wed, 31 Jul 2019

(10)
Fantastic, friendly service, great food and overall a perfect experience. Thank you.

dined on Wed, 31 Jul 2019

(10)
This place has a friendly feel, staff are excellent
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Harry's on Buderim

Harry's on Buderim an iconic restaurant hidden in the Sunshine Coast's Buderim Forest Park rainforest and offers modern Australian cuisine in the inspiring surrounds of a 120 year old homestead. Consistency has been the key to success for over 20 years. Our verandah offers guests a true outdoor Queensland experience with views over the open parklands and rainforest beyond. The cosy and elegant fire room is perfect for functions of up to 36 people. Disabled facilities are provided. Harry's is a Sunshine Coast dining experience not to be missed, and is perfect for any special occasion. Stuart Bell has over 25 years industry experience. Having worked for Paul Bocuse, Philippe Mouchel, Jacques Reymond, The Windsor in Melbourne and Michelin Star Restaurants in Europe. Stuart is a two hatted chef, with the Good Food Guide 2018. With over 10 years in his last role as Head Chef at Ten Minutes by Tractor Restaurant and Winery on the Mornington Peninsula, Stuart raised the profile of the restaurant and achieved Two Chefs Hats from The Age Good Food Guide, retaining the Two Hats for six years. Stuart is committed to working with the local suppliers on the Sunshine Coast and creating relationships in his new found home. Stuart and his family have continued Harry’s well known ambiance in a relaxing rainforest setting. We look forward to celebrating your special occasions at Harry's on Buderim, Sunshine Coasts most iconic restaurant.

Harry's on Buderim Address

Google Map