266 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.3
266 reviews
Recommended
(9.6)
Food
(9.4)
Service
(9.4)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(9.0)

dined on Wed, 26 Jun 2019

(10)
Enjoyable experience ——- would have been more so had the sun been shining!😊

dined on Wed, 26 Jun 2019

(8)
Lovely winter atmosphere

dined on Wed, 26 Jun 2019

(10)
As usual lovely place to be even on a cold rainy day.. heaters and blankets all on offer

dined on Wed, 26 Jun 2019

(10)
While the food was fabulous, my meal was cold. It still tasted very good but cold.

dined on Sun, 23 Jun 2019

(10)
Fabulous food!

dined on Sat, 22 Jun 2019

(10)
We were in a group of 8 out on the verandah. The food, wine and service were great but it was a bit cold without heating in the outdoor area. Thank you Josh you made my wife's birthday celebration memorable.

dined on Sat, 22 Jun 2019

(10)
We are SO pleased that we revisited this super restaurant! Lisa and her husband have a great team delivering quality produce from a terrific menu in a friendly and professional manner.

dined on Sat, 22 Jun 2019

(1)
Steak was terrible. Waiter was robotic and false in presentation.

dined on Fri, 21 Jun 2019

(10)
Food was delicious, servings generous and plating imaginative!

dined on Sat, 15 Jun 2019

(8)
Lovely spot, will definitely come back again. The entrees were the highlight for us. Great flavour combinations and nice portion sizes.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

About Harry's on Buderim

Harry's on Buderim an iconic restaurant hidden in the Sunshine Coast's Buderim Forest Park rainforest and offers modern Australian cuisine in the inspiring surrounds of a 120 year old homestead. Consistency has been the key to success for over 20 years. Our verandah offers guests a true outdoor Queensland experience with views over the open parklands and rainforest beyond. The cosy and elegant fire room is perfect for functions of up to 36 people. Disabled facilities are provided. Harry's is a Sunshine Coast dining experience not to be missed, and is perfect for any special occasion. Stuart Bell has over 25 years industry experience. Having worked for Paul Bocuse, Philippe Mouchel, Jacques Reymond, The Windsor in Melbourne and Michelin Star Restaurants in Europe. Stuart is a two hatted chef, with the Good Food Guide 2018. With over 10 years in his last role as Head Chef at Ten Minutes by Tractor Restaurant and Winery on the Mornington Peninsula, Stuart raised the profile of the restaurant and achieved Two Chefs Hats from The Age Good Food Guide, retaining the Two Hats for six years. Stuart is committed to working with the local suppliers on the Sunshine Coast and creating relationships in his new found home. Stuart and his family have continued Harry’s well known ambiance in a relaxing rainforest setting. We look forward to celebrating your special occasions at Harry's on Buderim, Sunshine Coasts most iconic restaurant.

Harry's on Buderim Address

Google Map