225 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

9.4
225 reviews
Recommended
(9.6)
Food
(9.4)
Service
(9.5)
Value for money
(8.7)
Atmosphere
(9.0)
george bogiatzis

dined on Fri, 18 Jan 2019

(9)
Food is amazing. We are regulars. The setting is spectacular. We have been coming to Harry’s for 20 years. The food has never been better !

dined on Fri, 18 Jan 2019

(9)
Lovely service great food

dined on Thu, 3 Jan 2019

(10)
Harry's is our go-to restaurant for a special meal and the new owners /chef have taken it to another level.
George Sutherland

dined on Sat, 20 Jun 2015

(10)
Fantastic venue, friendly staff, excellent food :-)
Cheryl

dined on Fri, 5 Jun 2015

(10)
This has become a favourite restaurant, usually go for lunch...love it
Sharon Grimley

dined on Wed, 3 Jun 2015

(8)
Quiet mid week lunch, excellent food and attentive service.
Linda Burrows

dined on Sat, 30 May 2015

(10)
What a gem of a place. Iv never had fish cooked so brilliantly like here. The steering is extremely present and lovely and quiet. Just beautiful.
Kathryn Lynn

dined on Sun, 24 May 2015

(10)
Good food and service. Great time had by all.

dined on Sat, 23 May 2015

(9)
Worth the effort to find this gem. Special
page: 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12

About Harry's on Buderim

Harry's on Buderim an iconic restaurant hidden in the Sunshine Coast's Buderim Forest Park rainforest and offers modern Australian cuisine in the inspiring surrounds of a 120 year old homestead. Consistency has been the key to success for over 20 years. Our verandah offers guests a true outdoor Queensland experience with views over the open parklands and rainforest beyond. The cosy and elegant fire room is perfect for functions of up to 36 people. Disabled facilities are provided. Harry's is a Sunshine Coast dining experience not to be missed, and is perfect for any special occasion. Stuart Bell has over 25 years industry experience. Having worked for Paul Bocuse, Philippe Mouchel, Jacques Reymond, The Windsor in Melbourne and Michelin Star Restaurants in Europe. Stuart is a two hatted chef, with the Good Food Guide 2018. With over 10 years in his last role as Head Chef at Ten Minutes by Tractor Restaurant and Winery on the Mornington Peninsula, Stuart raised the profile of the restaurant and achieved Two Chefs Hats from The Age Good Food Guide, retaining the Two Hats for six years. Stuart is committed to working with the local suppliers on the Sunshine Coast and creating relationships in his new found home. Stuart and his family have continued Harry’s well known ambiance in a relaxing rainforest setting. We look forward to celebrating your special occasions at Harry's on Buderim, Sunshine Coasts most iconic restaurant.

Harry's on Buderim Address

Google Map