227 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.5
227 reviews
Recommended
(7.8)
Food
(7.5)
Service
(7.7)
Value for money
(7.2)
Atmosphere
(7.3)

dined on Sat, 11 May 2019

(9)
Excellent buffer on Saturday. Only slight complaints was that there was no peking duck (the hanging chickens looked like duck though) and no oysters. Other than that, we couldn't have been happier withthe food on offr. Thanks.

dined on Sat, 4 May 2019

(10)
So much to choose from, all tasted so good. Amazing seafood. So many desserts

dined on Sun, 28 Apr 2019

(3)
I do not usually write reviews but I feel that a restaurant in the heart of the Star City Casino even if it is a buffet should be of higher standards Some of the food was not hot enough,pizzas,bread,even noodles Beef was hard to chew My machine makes a better coffee And at least the soft drinks should be included in price Will not go there again

dined on Mon, 22 Apr 2019

(9)
It’s a nice meal with our children, everybody could find their favourite food.

dined on Mon, 8 Apr 2019

(10)
Great selection of food. Desserts were popular with our children.

dined on Sun, 24 Mar 2019

(8)
Went for a big brekky and got exactly what we came for. Food was absolutely amazing aside from the scrambled eggs I just can't get my head around them being so mushy but each to their own. Aside from that I will be back here again and again.

dined on Tue, 19 Mar 2019

(9)
Staff very efficient. Plenty of food cooking and brought out all the time.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

Super Saver Monday's $15 Off

With $15 off* the price of adults for lunch and dinner on Mondays, there’s never been a better time to gather, share and feast on your favourite dishes. So get your friends, family and anyone else together for a mid-week buffet that’s fit for a king or queen.
When
02 May 2019 - 22 Jul 2019
Mon 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
When
02 May 2019 - 22 Jul 2019
Mon 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Wednesday SEAFOOD>EAT>REPEAT $79pp

Harvest Buffet is guaranteed to have something to put a smile on your face with our endless seafood buffet available on Wednesday nights during Freshtival. Get the family together to celebrate seafood including lobsters, Hervey Bay scallops, smoked salmon and more. Plus enjoy a glass of Chandon on arrival. Adults $79pp / Child (5-12yrs) $26pp infants 4yrs and below dine free of charge.
When
15 May 2019 - 19 Jun 2019
Wed 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Harvest Buffet

Harvest Buffet is a feast for the senses. On weekends seafood becomes the star of the show, with the freshest sushi, oysters, prawns, crabs and mussels complementing roasts from the carvery, pizza, pasta, curries, soups and salads. Of course, you could go straight for the decadent dessert bar which includes three chocolate fountains. Because one is never enough at Harvest.

Harvest Buffet Address

Google Map