352 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.5
352 reviews
Recommended
(7.6)
Food
(7.5)
Service
(7.7)
Value for money
(7.2)
Atmosphere
(7.2)

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(5)
Too noisey. Not a good place for couples to hang around and have dinner. Maybe good for parties and Chinese people.

dined on Sat, 25 May 2019

(8)
I’ve been here a few times now and every time you come, they change up the food choices slightly. If you’re not a seafood fan, then you probably won’t get the best value out of this as there were a few fresh seafood choices. It does get crowded and helps if you have a booking already. I felt as though the food choices were slightly better last time as there were freshly made waffles available in the dessert section.

dined on Thu, 16 May 2019

(3)
It was okay not a lot of choice when it comes to food

dined on Sat, 11 May 2019

(9)
Excellent buffer on Saturday. Only slight complaints was that there was no peking duck (the hanging chickens looked like duck though) and no oysters. Other than that, we couldn't have been happier withthe food on offr. Thanks.

dined on Sat, 4 May 2019

(10)
So much to choose from, all tasted so good. Amazing seafood. So many desserts

dined on Sun, 28 Apr 2019

(3)
I do not usually write reviews but I feel that a restaurant in the heart of the Star City Casino even if it is a buffet should be of higher standards Some of the food was not hot enough,pizzas,bread,even noodles Beef was hard to chew My machine makes a better coffee And at least the soft drinks should be included in price Will not go there again

dined on Mon, 22 Apr 2019

(9)
It’s a nice meal with our children, everybody could find their favourite food.
page: 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11

Specials

$22.50 Ultimate Big Breakfast

Enjoy the Unlimited Breakfast Buffet for only $22.50 Available every morning until September 15th 2019.
When
13 May 2019 - 31 May 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
When
13 May 2019 - 31 May 2019
Sun, Sat 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM
When
02 May 2019 - 11 May 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
When
02 May 2019 - 11 May 2019
Sun, Sat 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM
When
16 Jul 2019 - 15 Sep 2019
Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
When
16 Jul 2019 - 15 Sep 2019
Sun, Sat 7:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Harvest Buffet

Harvest Buffet is a feast for the senses. On weekends seafood becomes the star of the show, with the freshest sushi, oysters, prawns, crabs and mussels complementing roasts from the carvery, pizza, pasta, curries, soups and salads. Of course, you could go straight for the decadent dessert bar which includes three chocolate fountains. Because one is never enough at Harvest.

Harvest Buffet Address

Google Map