227 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.5
227 reviews
Recommended
(7.8)
Food
(7.5)
Service
(7.7)
Value for money
(7.2)
Atmosphere
(7.3)

dined on Mon, 13 May 2019

(7)
The food in general is good

dined on Thu, 9 May 2019

(5)
seafood ok but poorly cooked chicken.

dined on Wed, 8 May 2019

(8)
All good. No comment.
Carmen Malins

dined on Wed, 8 May 2019

(10)
Wait staff were a bit slow removing plates and finger bowls after peeling/ eating prawns. Coffee from machine isn't very nice. The food is excellent value. It's a good place to go before a 1pm matinee at The Lyric.

dined on Sun, 5 May 2019

(9)
Very happy to return again for meals . Price very reasonable Good fresh foods

dined on Sun, 5 May 2019

(9)
Went for breakfast, had an amazing omelette made by chef. Thought we could only have what was on show, it pays to watch others before eating. Loved the food.

dined on Fri, 3 May 2019

(10)
Excellent value

dined on Thu, 2 May 2019

(10)
Thank you for making our dinner experience great. We were celebrating my son's graduation.

dined on Mon, 29 Apr 2019

(9)
Keep the good work

dined on Sun, 28 Apr 2019

(5)
The desert was very d
page: 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14

Specials

Super Saver Monday's $15 Off

With $15 off* the price of adults for lunch and dinner on Mondays, there’s never been a better time to gather, share and feast on your favourite dishes. So get your friends, family and anyone else together for a mid-week buffet that’s fit for a king or queen.
When
02 May 2019 - 22 Jul 2019
Mon 11:30 AM - 12:00 PM
When
02 May 2019 - 22 Jul 2019
Mon 5:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

Wednesday SEAFOOD>EAT>REPEAT $79pp

Harvest Buffet is guaranteed to have something to put a smile on your face with our endless seafood buffet available on Wednesday nights during Freshtival. Get the family together to celebrate seafood including lobsters, Hervey Bay scallops, smoked salmon and more. Plus enjoy a glass of Chandon on arrival. Adults $79pp / Child (5-12yrs) $26pp infants 4yrs and below dine free of charge.
When
15 May 2019 - 19 Jun 2019
Wed 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Book special
Special selected! Remove

About Harvest Buffet

Harvest Buffet is a feast for the senses. On weekends seafood becomes the star of the show, with the freshest sushi, oysters, prawns, crabs and mussels complementing roasts from the carvery, pizza, pasta, curries, soups and salads. Of course, you could go straight for the decadent dessert bar which includes three chocolate fountains. Because one is never enough at Harvest.

Harvest Buffet Address

Google Map