Back

Reviews Hibachi

7.9/10
based on 49 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    7.25/10

    great place for casual food

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    7.5/10

    One of my favourite places to eat!

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.5/10

    One of my favourite places to eat!

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    8/10

    One of my favourite places to eat!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    7.5/10

    One of my favourite places to eat!

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.25/10

    One of my favourite places to eat!

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    8.5/10

    Had the set menu. Ample and good food. Not a busy night but the service for food and beverage was brilliant.

  8. John H.
    John H.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Food quality was excellent. Bentos chosen by both of us was Served promptly. Menu is very extensive and the environment clean and tidy. Went for lunch and it’s very popular with business folk.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    7.75/10

    Good value Japanese

  10. Jessie W.
    Jessie W.
    • 3 reviews
    7.5/10

    Hibachi undoubtedly has some of the best 7 most authentic Japanese food I have ever had. Service wasn't great but that doesn't impact on the food. I would always recommend the Deluxe Banquet but only if you are extra hungry!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 289 reviews
    9/10

    Good food and speedy service. Perfect for a quick meal or multiple courses over the evening.

  12. Anita B.
    Anita B.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Really enjoyed our team dinner at Hibachi

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 302 reviews
    9/10

    Delicious and fresh food with great service.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    6.25/10

    Table of 8 people. Food took an hour to come out, with the first being served no less than 15 minutes before the last meaning some people were done before others had started. Food was good and the pricing is reasonable. Would go again as smaller group or solo but not as a big group again.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.25/10

    The food is excellent, really fresh. BYO is handy too!

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    7.25/10

    Weeknight early dinner, very quiet. Great food. Staff not as attentive but delicious fresh food.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 245 reviews
    8.5/10

    This place is great for business lunches - good for a lighter option

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 277 reviews
    8.75/10

    Excellent food and fast service. Great for lunch or dinner.

  19. Jose L.
    Jose L.
    • one review
    7.75/10

    Love the Volcano rolls. A must when dinning here. Great place, great food, great value.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    6.25/10

    had a lunch bento, was on the higher scale but was good value for a splurge. nice and quiet, suitable for a business catch up