7.9/10
based on 49 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8.75/10

    A great find. Excellent food for a reasonable price.

  2. Carly D.
    Carly D.
    • 2 reviews
    8.5/10

    Lovely food and great service.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 256 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great food and service.

  4. Chris R.
    Chris R.
    • one review
    8/10

    Great sushi and sashimi bento box and very reasonably priced.

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    9.5/10

    Great japanese food in the quieter end of the business district.

  6. Kathryn F.
    Kathryn F.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    Excellent food and service

  7. Tim M.
    Tim M.
    • one review
    0.5/10

    We were disgusted with the level of service. We wanted a nice night for our anniversary which ended up very badly.

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7/10

    They didn't get our orders right but the food and service were good.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 255 reviews
    6.75/10

    English language skills not so great...

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food was wonderful!

  11. Carly D.
    Carly D.
    • 2 reviews
    9/10

    Great food and service as always.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 284 reviews
    7.75/10

    An old-fashioned place with classic Japanese staples. The sashimi platters were very good, as were some of the rolls. The service wasn't very polished, but they tried hard, so I'll probably be back to try some of their other dishes.

  13. Jason B.
    Jason B.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    A great place to eat before the Adele concert. Delicious, healthy food and efficient serving of food.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    4.25/10

    Booked a table, but they didn't have one available. Instead, we were pushed upstairs to a dingy empty atmosphere. Food's good, but can get a better experience elsewhere.

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great food, a little slow with service but food worth the wait. A little pricey but good for a business meeting or a special lunch.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9/10

    Great service yet again

  17. Eric L.
    Eric L.
    • one review
    7/10

    sushi and sashimi are excellent but hot foods such as seafood udon, eel don and pork on rice were quite salty.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 275 reviews
    9.5/10

    Delicious food and awesome service!

  19. Jackie R.
    Jackie R.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Amazing food as always

    Hibachi

    Thank you Jackie for the "always"??. We will do our best to keep it "always good"

  20. Louize G.
    Louize G.
    • 17 reviews
    8.5/10

    I love this small intimate restaurant. Disappointed they didn't have our booking, but found us a table quickly. Service slow but food makes up for it!