5.3/10
based on 124 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 266 reviews
    7.5/10

    Best curry in Sydney!

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 262 reviews
    6.5/10

    Got the Lahari Beef and a goat dish ~ tasty but fairly average for Indian in Sydney

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    2.25/10

    I would not recommend this place besides a take away or late night dinner.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    8/10

    Amazing food as always - out go to place for Indian food. The palek paneer and Nihari is our favorite dishes

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    7.5/10

    Delicious food, very quick service and reasonable prices.

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    7/10

    pretty good food and very convenient.

  7. Jessica H.
    Jessica H.
    • 75 reviews
    7.75/10

    We all liked the garlic and cheese nann and butter chicken

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 251 reviews
    6.25/10

    Small place with a kitchen placed in a way that it made the restaurant quite smoky at times. Food was average, some dishes were too oily. Mains were very small size for the price.

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 282 reviews
    6/10

    Nice place for a cheap and tasty feed, nothing spectacular in regards to atmosphere or service. Food very flavorsome.

  10. JENNY D.
    JENNY D.
    • one review
    7.25/10

    Great atmosphere in the inside of restaurant with colourful paintings. Shame its in a location where people may by pass it. Flavoursome food! Good menu range. Recommend the lamb curry as it very tender and had great spice. Food was served fairly quickly. Would go again.

  11. Robert L.
    Robert L.
    • 10 reviews
    6.5/10

    Decent food, decent service.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    Very tasty food and quick service, will. Be back.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.25/10

    The staff was very friendly. Its the best Indian food I have tried in Sydney.

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    8/10

    Good restaurant

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 244 reviews
    7.25/10

    Great food. Convenient location.

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 258 reviews
    7/10

    We were excited to try this place given some great reviews. The food was pretty good but not amazing. We found the prices a bit high for the quality. Wouldn’t go out of our way to go back but certainly a decent option.

  17. Helen X.
    Helen X.
    • 10 reviews
    7.5/10

    We ordered an assortment of curries and naans. The mango chicken was my personal favourite.

  18. Nicole D.
    Nicole D.
    • 15 reviews
    8.75/10

    Made use of the Dimmi 50% off month. Very friendly greeting from the staff when you enter. Food was served very quickly. Food was tasty but not moreish. Would not hesitate to return though.

  19. Mike P.
    Mike P.
    • 10 reviews
    8.25/10

    Walked by this restaurants many times but this was my first visit. Very impressed with the food and great to try both Indian and Pakistani dishes.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 274 reviews
    10/10

    Good experience this time