24 Verified Diner Reviews

Take it from the experts - we gather information from foodie experts to provide you with valuable inside knowledge and detailed descriptions on restaurants from around the country.

Total Score

7.8
24 reviews
Recommended
(7.9)
Food
(7.8)
Service
(7.4)
Value for money
(7.6)
Atmosphere
(8.1)

dined on Mon, 7 Oct 2019

(10)
Delicious food and very good varied menu.

dined on Mon, 9 Sep 2019

(9)
We all really enjoyed the food, the service, the beers (manny) and the staff were very friendly. However using the mobile application our meals arrived at different timings which fact created a mess because it became too casual as everyone started playing with the application. neverthless I really appreciated the new Hospitality approach and I can only phrase the whole venue

dined on Sat, 27 Jul 2019

(8)
Bit pricy for beer

dined on Sat, 8 Jun 2019

(10)
Great night. Been there many times. Burgers are great and the beers cold!

dined on Fri, 17 May 2019

(5)
I know you have to get all your own cutlery, order at the bar etc etc but consider getting staff to help with that especially when it isn't that busy and you have booked a large group. I probably wouldn't bring my work colleagues here again for a lunch as we could go anywhere else and get better service. I understand ordering drinks at the bar but zero table service at lunch time is annoying.
Ronan Chiong

dined on Sat, 27 Apr 2019

(8)
Would have to order prior on the app to expedite service time.

dined on Sat, 6 Apr 2019

(10)
It has been a nice annual experience for our group

dined on Sat, 2 Mar 2019

(7)
Went for drinks and lunch for a big group. Everyone just looked after themselves. Easy

dined on Tue, 5 Feb 2019

(8)
A good buzz

dined on Wed, 19 Dec 2018

(8)
Have been here a few times now, and always happy with the service and drink selection. Great outdoor area, which they can cover over so you don't get sunburnt!
page: 1 | 2 | 3

Hopscotch Address

Google Map