8.5/10
Fabulous
based on 24 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. Jessica W.
    Jessica W.
    • 2 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful food as always.

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 259 reviews
    8.5/10

    Fantastic food , great variety

  3. David H.
    David H.
    • 25 reviews
    8.75/10

    The food is delicious and heat is adjusted to personal taste. The staff are very obliging.

  4. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    8/10

    Food was fab - only issue was the restaurant was quite noisy which was no surprise as it was packed - a testament to the quality of the food!

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9.75/10

    Very nice food and friendly service

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 296 reviews
    6.5/10

    Very tasty food but the service can be slow....

  7. Linzi I.
    Linzi I.
    • 3 reviews
    8/10

    After reading the reviews, I thought this place would be terrible but it was lovely! The curries were all delicious..But the meat was over cooked. Which was still ok to eat though. The service was good but we didn’t get asked if I wanted tea/coffee/dessert, which I would have said yes to. I’m so excited to find a yummy Sri Lankan restaurant!

  8. Olga W.
    Olga W.
    • one review
    8.5/10

    A really lovely dining experience., very welcoming and warm service. And an excellent menu for those want vegetarian or vegan food. We had a lovely night.

  9. Emily H.
    Emily H.
    • 11 reviews
    8/10

    Great spot and fantastic food! A definite neighbourhood gem!

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    8.25/10

    The food is amazing!! Happy to find such a good South Indian and Sri Lankan restaurant. Staff are friendly and happy, will definitely come back again!

  11. Shelley H.
    Shelley H.
    • 13 reviews
    9.25/10

    Very tasty and authentic Indian cuisine!

  12. Vincent C.
    Vincent C.
    • 33 reviews
    7.25/10

    Food is fine . Good portion. Service is good. But i think the cooking can be better.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9/10

    They were able to cater for a number of different guests quite well...we were a party of 7. Good food.

  14. Graham R.
    Graham R.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    NIce Indian. Curries prepared to temperature requested. Best goat dish I have had recently.

  15. Patricia R.
    Patricia R.
    • 4 reviews
    8/10

    Always enjoy going to this restaurant when in the mood for Indian food as it has never disappointed...it's always tasty, with interesting specials on offer. The wine list is not too extensive, so would recommend BYO for those who are particular about what they drink. A great local Indian restaurant, with attentive service. It's easy to get to and lots of parking nearby.

  16. KEVIN T.
    KEVIN T.
    • 12 reviews
    6.25/10

    THE FOOD HERE IS VERY GOOD ALTHOUGH THE SERVICE WAS A LITTLE SLOWER THAN NORMAL. THE MANAGEMENT WAS A LITTLE PREOCCUPIED AND DID NOT SPEND TOO MUCH TIME WORKING THE TABLES AND THE TABLES WERE A LITTLE TOO CLOSE TOGETHER. WE WILL RETURN AS THE FOOD QUALITY IS A VERY SAVING FEATURE.

  17. Daniel C.
    Daniel C.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Best Indian food in Sydney and best service

  18. Ray M.
    Ray M.
    • 6 reviews
    7.75/10

    A very good local restaurant, with great service and a wide choice of dishes. This local gem caters for all tastes from the sub-continent, with an expanded range of vegetarian options. Service was prompt and attentive, with the staff quick to assess the needs and tastes of their customers. The food was quick to the table and the portions were on the money.

  19. Marc D.
    Marc D.
    • 31 reviews
    9.5/10

    A gem. Fantastic food. Masala Dosa is simply superb. Great starter to share. Stand out dishes are the beef rangdan and prawn masala.