9.1/10
Excellent
based on 883 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. James L.
    James L.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Always great at Hugo's, loved the trout dish in particular

  2. Robin L.
    Robin L.
    • one review
    10/10

    Consistently awesome! Would highly recommend it.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 279 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great cocktails!

  4. Leigh S.
    Leigh S.
    • 46 reviews
    9.25/10

    LOVELY!!! Sitting on the deck on a sunny day, with lovely food and wine, you just cant get any better!! Loving the salads and cocktails.

  5. Dasha L.
    Dasha L.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Service is always good, food also. Some delays in the kitchen but we were offered free drinks while we waited as compensation. Very happy

  6. Michelle S.
    Michelle S.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Beautiful food and service.

  7. Rachel B.
    Rachel B.
    • one review
    10/10

    I am a return customer. Again they did not disappoint. The view of course is beautiful especially sitting out on the deck. Food was amazing and Hugos Pino Grigio was a beautiful wine to have with our meal.

  8. Pat D.
    Pat D.
    • 3 reviews
    8.5/10

    Great service and lovely ambience

  9. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9/10

    exceeded expectations

  10. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    9.5/10

    We had lovely service with a great menu - a most enjoyable lunch with friends.

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 269 reviews
    10/10

    I love Hugo's and will be back there ASAP.

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 263 reviews
    10/10

    Fantastic service, food!! All round 10 out of 10.

  13. Kerryn B.
    Kerryn B.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Loved it, easy to book, food amazing - views even better

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 261 reviews
    8/10

    Service on a wednesday evening was packed! Patrons were queuing up for tables but service was quick, and food served promptly. Ambiance is loud but views are beautiful if you come around sunset time.

  15. Virginia G.
    Virginia G.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    The food was delicious, there were so many flavours

  16. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    8.5/10

    Perfect place for a long lunch. We scored a table on the water and enjoyed delicious food and some reasonably priced wine.

  17. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    7.75/10

    All good sparkling wines were too expensive. Food and atmosphere were good.

  18. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    9/10

    Lovely food and cocktails

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 311 reviews
    8.25/10

    Food and location good A bit pricey for the servings It was a Monday so appreciated the lack of crowds and laid back atmosphere

  20. Claire L.
    Claire L.
    • 2 reviews
    10/10

    Always a great day out at Hugos. Never disappointed :)