9.1/10
Excellent
based on 872 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. JB G.
    JB G.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Best place in Manly

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 281 reviews
    8.25/10

    Relaxing lunch with great food and excellent service

  3. Anne H.
    Anne H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.25/10

    I really had a lovely lunch. Great food and wonderful views of the water and the Manly Ferry arriving and departing Manly Wharf. I hope to go back soon. The scallops were yummy as was the Calamari. Also tried the Pizza which was good. Go with friends who like to share.

  4. Gai C.
    Gai C.
    • 6 reviews
    8.5/10

    consistently good

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 270 reviews
    9.75/10

    Amazing food great vibe.. Perfect location

  6. Sara A.
    Sara A.
    • 2 reviews
    8.75/10

    Great food, best service around the Northern Beaches & beautiful view

  7. Kristie K.
    Kristie K.
    • one review
    8.75/10

    Magical spot. Feel like I'm on holidays whenever I go.

  8. Tracey g.
    Tracey g.
    • 4 reviews
    9.5/10

    My current favorite restaurant. Love it!

  9. Kathleen  W.
    Kathleen W.
    • 21 reviews
    9.25/10

    We dine at Hugo's whenever we stay in Manly. It is a special place with a great holiday atmosphere. The tiramisu is the best. The pizza selections are numerous and tasty. The water views great.

  10. Annelisa R.
    Annelisa R.
    • one review
    10/10

    Fantastic food and great service in a beautiful location!

  11. A A.
    A A.
    • 267 reviews
    9.5/10

    Love this place!

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 290 reviews
    8.5/10

    Location and Pizza are marvellous

  13. Leigh S.
    Leigh S.
    • 46 reviews
    8/10

    Pizzas are normally amazing, but a little disappointing this time as very very salty. Our son refused to eat it...first time ever so pretty sure this is a once off. However their avocado salad was off the scale....delicious.

  14. Lauren M.
    Lauren M.
    • 8 reviews
    10/10

    Great as always

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    9.5/10

    Awesome food tonight

  16. Kylie S.
    Kylie S.
    • 8 reviews
    8.5/10

    What a fabulous way to spend an afternoon. Glorious views, stunning delicious food and excellent service. It's the perfect weekend lunch spot.