9.1/10
Excellent
based on 871 reviews
Only customers who have dined at the restaurant after making a booking on TheFork can leave a review.
  1. A A.
    A A.
    • 276 reviews
    10/10

    Always a treat to go to Hugo’s in Manly

  2. A A.
    A A.
    • 273 reviews
    9/10

    We went for the pizza deal and we were not disappointed. We started with the oysters which were very fresh, plump and delicious, the pizzas were great and we had a very nice night.

  3. A A.
    A A.
    • 280 reviews
    8/10

    Good food, fun with friends & family

  4. Janice C.
    Janice C.
    • 3 reviews
    7.25/10

    Nice to have as a local and to see the owner helping out as needed

  5. A A.
    A A.
    • 243 reviews
    9.75/10

    always a great spot for a long lunch or cosy evening dinner

  6. A A.
    A A.
    • 246 reviews
    9.25/10

    Great spot - enjoyed it all

  7. A A.
    A A.
    • 272 reviews
    9.5/10

    Wonderful family pizza promo evening

  8. A A.
    A A.
    • 253 reviews
    9/10

    Excellent pizza deal although the bill wasn't correct

  9. Anita H.
    Anita H.
    • 2 reviews
    9.75/10

    Thanks for a special day

  10. Tanya L.
    Tanya L.
    • one review
    9.25/10

    Great location, good food and a good selection of cocktails.

  11. Fiammetta A.
    Fiammetta A.
    • one review
    9.5/10

    Splendid position and great food

  12. A A.
    A A.
    • 257 reviews
    7.5/10

    Great spot and a must see venue. I took Manly ferry from Circular Quay to meet a friend on a sunny but chilly mid week day. Venue cosy and welcoming as we chose an inside table with a view. We were attended to promptly and ordered mains, which arrived in a timely fashion. I ordered trout and my friend ordered chicken. Both delicious. We ordered desserts after a short time followed by coffees. Desserts were ok too. We did feel pressured to order which did take away from the relaxed atmosphere as a number of staff members approached at regular intervals. Food was good and service was generally too attentive except when our coffees arrived at table and were luke warm. Lovely atmosphere and spectacular scenery from a most tables.

  13. A A.
    A A.
    • 264 reviews
    10/10

    Great service and great food

  14. A A.
    A A.
    • 285 reviews
    10/10

    Favorite pizza in Sydney. Expensive, but worth the place, service, food, ambiance. Always a nice experience

  15. A A.
    A A.
    • 220 reviews
    7.5/10

    Food and service were good as always. We sat near the table with many people, so it was a bit noisy.

  16. Andy H.
    Andy H.
    • one review
    9.75/10

    We love the fig pizzas and the wait staff looked after us, especially with the three kids!!

  17. Chris G.
    Chris G.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Always sublime No visit to Sydney is complete without lunch at Hugo’s.

  18. Fred B.
    Fred B.
    • 3 reviews
    10/10

    Always great , one of my favourite venues .

  19. A A.
    A A.
    • 292 reviews
    7.75/10

    Disappointed we specifically booked for the pizza special, in the limited time given, but was still charged full price for the pizzas. Unfortunately I only realised after I’d left.

  20. A A.
    A A.
    • 268 reviews
    7.5/10

    Good place - nice views